Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Good central location, a few close places to eat

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved it! Nice ,clean room. Staff was friendly esp bartenders. Only bad thing... no ice machines!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Check in was very fast and front desk was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by MaryU, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the "fast" 5 star review!!!We truly appreciate you choosing us and allowing us give you a memorable experience. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms with a modern touch. Easy check-in / check-out (can do it from your phone). Bar in lobby.
Cons: Small things needed attention, such as seals on shower doors, screws missing in outlet covers, and the fabric hanging from the ceilings in the hall/
Location: Not much to do nearby. There is a Chipotle and Corner Bakery within walking distance.
This hotel is quiet and out of the way, located in a small retail shopping center. The staff was very nice. Check-in was fast and easy. The room was modern and clean. I really liked that they have walk in showers instead of a bath tub (who really uses the hotel bathtub anyways?) The bed had clean white fluffy linens, but I personally found the mattress uncomfortable. The shower did not seal well on the bottom, causing water to flood out on to the bathroom floor whenever it was used. There were a few small things in the room that needed repair, but most people wouldn't notice them. I love the Bliss beauty products that were provided. The bar was small, but perfect for the space. We were able to easily order a drink and grab a comfy couch seat. The pool table has seen better days, but was a nice way to pass the time. Overall I really enjoyed my stay, and will be looking to stay at this chain again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Mary U, Hotel Management
What an awesome review!!! Thank you for taking the time to give us thorough feedback. You certainly covered many highlights of our hotel and also some very important areas of opportunity. Please know I will be sharing this with our staff in detail as a commitment to our constant improvement in service and hospitality. I thank you once again for your comments and kudos. I do hope we can host you again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Unique Look

Posted May 9, 2017
This hotel has a young and modern feel. The rooms were small, but they were laid out differently than other hotels, but we liked it. There was no microwave and the fridge did not contain a freezer. Ice machine was located on the first floor in the lobby. Overall, good stay and the staff was great and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Mary U , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! I am so glad you enjoyed your visit and our unique style! We hope to host you again, when next you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by Glenda

It was nice.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall everything was great! Only complaint is our room didn't have a microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Glenda, Thank you for your comments and the 5 star review!!! We so appreciate your business. We currently are in the process of increasing our amenities that will be available to our guests upon request, including microwaves. We want to accommodate all our guests in any way that we can!! Thank you once again, and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by LPaige

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!!!
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Rodney, thank you for the fabulous 5 star review!! We can't wait to host you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, the only recommendation is to upgrade on the quality of the Kleenex tissues and the toilet paper other than that we loved it and will recommend it to our friends and family, this is our second time with this chain ( different locations)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Awesome 5 star review!!! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. We certainly take your comments to heart and we are dedicated to improving our service to you! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with your friends and family! We look forward to hosting you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for business travel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Not the cleanest room I've ever had, not the worst. Fast check in, friendly staff. Took a while to get acknowledged at the bar so I didn't stay. Female traveling alone gets awkward enough without being ignored by bartender. Overall it was a pleasant experience. AC really is extremely loud but it cooled the room. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Mary U, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your honest review!! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. All your comments are important to our success and guest service. This has been shared with our team so we can improve on our service to you.Thank you once again and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reviews are correct about the loud AC

Posted Mar 9, 2017
All employees I encountered were very pleasant. In room coffee maker needs replacing. Bed was very comfortable and hotel was quiet. Fine for business travel, would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by MU, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the detailed review!! Your feedback is very important to allow us to improve and provide excellent service you deserve!! We look forward to hosting your next visit!!