Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brazil

Nice hotel, all employees are very nice

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Amazing, everything is working as suppost to, very recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Lauren.ragan@aloftplano.com, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for us at aloft Plano! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to create a positive and lasting impression on you! We certainly hope to serve you again on your next trip to Plano TX. In the mean time if you need anything at all please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you, Lauren Ragan Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to freeway and restaurants

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Check in and check out was superfast and easy - no autobiography requested - rooms were clean and beautiful ,shower was nice and spacious. I would stay agaim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The staff, the beds, and the shower.
Cons: Microwave in the room and a complimentary breakfast.
Location: The mall is not far away and there are places to eat in every direction. It is a convenient location located right off the interstate.
This was a very nice hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly and very helpful. The only two complaints are the breakfast is not complimentary, although they do have a nice selection of foods you can purchase, and there was no microwave in the room. The rooms were nicely set up and the bedding was extremely comfortable. I would stay again if I had the chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria TX

One of our favorite places to stay!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We love the Aloft Plano!! Very friendly staff! We loved one of the managers, Donald! And everyone @ the desk is very personable! Plus they are super dog friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

wedding and vacation

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: clean and comfy
My experience with the hotel was wonderful. Back in April, I had initially booked one room with a king. Then a few weeks later one of my friends decided to come with me on this trip. I had to change my initial booking to a room with 2 queens. The manager at the Aloft was very accommodating and made the change without any extra charge. The stay was perfect. Very comfortable, great staff. They have a very fast room service team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lucas, TX

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was for only one night but it was an amazing stay. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Very aesthetically pleasing decor. I just wish they had free breakfast, but that's ok. I knew they didn't have that when I booked it. They still had lots of food in their little kitchen area by the front desk. Not just vending machine food. Lots of quality options!
3 out of 5
by david from redoak

my stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. The staff was great. Loved the room. But if you want breakfast this is not the place for you. It was confusing and not free
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Wifes Birthday Getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We used Aloft as a getaway for my wife's birthday. The clerk was very courteous and helpful making check in fast and easy. The Hotel is very clean with recent renovations with a modern theme. The modern theme helped create a very enjoyable atmosphere with the lounge and billiards table. The location is perfect for shopping at Willow Bend and dining out at some of our favorite restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Vickiyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary B. from Dallas, TX

Great Visit!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
On the day we were checking out my son had to replace his car battery so we asked the hotel manager for a later check out time and he gave us several extra hours to make the repair to the car and rest a bit too! Thanks for a great experience!