Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria TX

One of our favorite places to stay!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We love the Aloft Plano!! Very friendly staff! We loved one of the managers, Donald! And everyone @ the desk is very personable! Plus they are super dog friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

wedding and vacation

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: clean and comfy
My experience with the hotel was wonderful. Back in April, I had initially booked one room with a king. Then a few weeks later one of my friends decided to come with me on this trip. I had to change my initial booking to a room with 2 queens. The manager at the Aloft was very accommodating and made the change without any extra charge. The stay was perfect. Very comfortable, great staff. They have a very fast room service team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lucas, TX

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was for only one night but it was an amazing stay. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Very aesthetically pleasing decor. I just wish they had free breakfast, but that's ok. I knew they didn't have that when I booked it. They still had lots of food in their little kitchen area by the front desk. Not just vending machine food. Lots of quality options!
5 out of 5
by Eric from Richardson

Anniversary

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Anniversary getaway from the kids. Bar/lounge looked nice. Room was well planned and worked well for us. Shower only, no tub. Pool is fenced in with no aesthetics.
5 out of 5
by Jordan from Dallas

Quick stop

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Great price. I'll definitely come back next time I need to have a hotel in the area.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Cary NC

Quick trip to Plano

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Make sure to ask for inside room - outside room freeway noise was terrible.
5 out of 5
by David from Moore, OK

Great stay!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great from check in to check out! Only complaint is: If you're thirsty, you'll pay $3 for a 20 oz pop. Bring your own drinks!
4 out of 5
by Robert C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra from Fremont, CA

Great place to stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, comfortable room, reasonably priced. The modern decor balanced with functional use of space is the reason I keep going back to Aloft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful! I was definitely able to sleep peacefully, as was my fiance.