Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
On my worst day I wouldn't stay in this hotel. No comfort. Needs to be remodeled badly. Bugs. Horrible beds. Pain peeled off the wall. Very run down. I wish I could refund my stay. I didn't get any sleep the first night because of a guest next to me carrying on for hours into the early morning 4/5 am. Management did not handle this matter efficiently enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Not as nice as pictures online

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This hotel was a big disappointment. The pictures online were deceiving. The facility was run down, the courtyard and rooms smelled smoke, and the mattress on the beds were hard. The staff was also less than friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

DOES NOT LOOK LIKE THE PICTURES!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Every staff person was very friendly and service was great.
Cons: MAJOR facility upgrades for safety.
Location: Walking distance to stadium & great restaurants but not ped-friendly area - little to no sidewalks; have to walk alongside busy roads in the grass.
Pool is drained. Roof over pool leaking. Garbage (old furniture, ladders, rolled carpets) laying in hallways and in pool area. NOT A SECURE BUILDING AND NO IN-ROOM SAFE. Doors to outside are always wide open. No peep-hole on room doors. No latch/chain lock on room doors. NO HOT WATER to take a shower on a morning when many rooms were rented. The other days we stayed we were one of the only guests present so we did have warm water. Non-HD TV. All staff were friendly and kind and the rooms (especially bathroom) were very clean. ZERO amenities other than a bar of soap.
1 out of 5
by Sean

Gross

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Unclean, our mattress didn't even have a fitted sheet. Door didn't close all the way, no cable and pool was drained for winter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Cockroaches

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We stayed here because we wanted to be able to walk to AT&T stadium, but it wasn't worth it! The room was dirty and outdated, my husband spotted a cockroach, and there was no sign of the promised complimentary breakfast as we hurried out of there in the morning. Pick a better hotel and Uber it to the stadium!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely Misleading

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The pics online are completely misleading. The hotel is outdated and not clean with squeaky beds. Their "complimentary breakfast" is a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WATCH OUT FOR PARKING FEES NOT DISCLOSED

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
During check-in we were told there was an additional $50 fee for us to PARK at the hotel where we have had a reservation for MONTHS. This was not mentioned in any information given during the reservation making process. I am assuming this management's way to GOUGE folks going to Cowboys' Stadium to watch an NFL game...but when you have a paying customer who made their reservation months in advance, this is very poor. If management decides to SELL their parking spaces to fans looking for a parking space, good for them, but to charge a paying customer to park their vehicle when checking in, shame on you. This was a gift or my son-in-law/grandson and they had to pay out of their own pocket, not what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington tx

State championship games.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very cozy .close to stadiums and six flags. Had a very fun experience. Friendly people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels