Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Both of the rooms had bedbugs

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The overall experience was bad and I will never use this hotel chain again
4 out of 5
by Elaine from San Antonio.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for daughter's gymnastics competion. Room was great. The only complaint I have would be when we asked for an extra towel (3 of us) we were told we have to bring the used one back and trade it in for another one. Otherwise great trip!
3 out of 5
by Reggie from New York

Good for short stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was only for 1 night. The room served it's purpose. A place to sleep and shower. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator and Microwave in the room. Plenty of places to eat in the area. Towels could have been better. Over all, a decent stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The man at the front desk was extremly rude..............................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back. America's Worst Value

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here was terrible. We paid for four adults and had to argue with the housekeepers (who spoke no English) to get enough towels for everyone to use. There was no coffee in the room or office. No breakfast. The staff was rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Dallas 2016

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Lots. They need to do some updating and new sheets, blankets, our sheets had stains all over them. Good thing we brought our own blankets.
Location: Great Location
We have been staying at this hotel for several years and always enjoyed it. Very clean and very nice employees but this year was different, we probably wont be returning. First off our bathroom was nasty not clean open soap containers, shampoo packets, hair all over tub. Trash was not empty. Then to top it off, we had not even checked out and some lady knocked on our door and just walked in, didnt even give us a chance to let her know we were still in the room. People were sleeping and also getting out of the shower. I found this to be very inappropriate. Really disappointed since we really like the location and never had any trouble until this year. They need to do some updating..looks like it is going down hill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice, clean place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, quite
Location: Walmart close by, plenty of places to get meals.
Second time there ... they have become my "place to stay" when on business in Dallas Ft Worth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced for service.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
First of all they did not offer coffee in lobby much less breakfast. Even worse no coffee in rooms. Over priced! Beds are hard so was pillows.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Hamilton OH

Craig S

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
A place to sleep and rest. No issues.
2 out of 5
by Jarrod from Cleveland

ONLY if you need cheap, cheap, cheap

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
On major service road off the highway. Not walkable. Have to hail a cab or Uber it from here. Night staff was non-existent. No extra towels. Carpet not clean. Biggest mistake on my trip.