Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No horrid

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Ok part of town but very sketchy people at hotel drug addicts lady at front desk spoke broken English and took 45 min for me to check in cause she didn't know what to do the room was musty sheets dirty there was a beer bottle opener mantled to the wall just no no no
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Both of the rooms had bedbugs

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The overall experience was bad and I will never use this hotel chain again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was overnight by DFW, it was very well used. It could have been considered clean but everything in the room was well used.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could have been worse kind of average

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was an average day at an average hotel remote didn't work for the TV
4 out of 5
by Don from Bedford, TX

Great Value

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was the third time i have reserved rooms for out of town guests. The hotel is clean and quiet, and the location is very convenient. The staff is friendly and helpful, and you can't beat the price. Plan to book it again in the future.
3 out of 5
by BERNARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room, almost worth a good review if the sheets and towels were not soiled.
4 out of 5
by Elaine from San Antonio.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for daughter's gymnastics competion. Room was great. The only complaint I have would be when we asked for an extra towel (3 of us) we were told we have to bring the used one back and trade it in for another one. Otherwise great trip!
3 out of 5
by Reggie from New York

Good for short stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was only for 1 night. The room served it's purpose. A place to sleep and shower. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator and Microwave in the room. Plenty of places to eat in the area. Towels could have been better. Over all, a decent stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The man at the front desk was extremly rude..............................................