Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
1.6 Service & staff
1.3 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Do Not stay at this hotel! Very bad all around! Very Bad area!
Cons: everything!
Location: Very bad area!
Had problem with getting room! they had to all expedia. Took a while.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Room was dirty, and I was told I ha a jacuzzi but their was not one in my room
1 out of 5
by Jessica from Illinois

Terrible

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Too many people who were drug users, dirty, smelled, service was horrible, toilet didn't work, unkindly guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
This place is a person worse nightmare. It's isn't worth two penny I just find on the ground.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CAUTION: drug infested area

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
It was a bad experience for me to have stayed at such a lousy motel whil traveling to Dallas for work. I only booked it because I needed an address here in Dallas as an urgency to be able to receive a very important overnight letter being sent out to me. The hotel clerk refused to receive it without letting me know. Lucky for me I contacted Fed and they held it for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted May 11, 2014
The room was filthy dirty to say the least. I had to call the front desk upon arrival to ask for a clean comforter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Smity from Dallas Tx

Not so bad, not so good

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
I loved the price. Good area but only because it's last on street.would only recommend if only for a night or so.wifi amazing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crime scene and life danger

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Prostitute next room, could hear thru the walls, was that blood our feces on the wall, and my son was prostitutes by drug dealer. Room was disgusting and frankly feared we were going to die
1 out of 5
by Molly from Kansas

Bad Area

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear down and rebuild
Location: Really bad neighborhood and pictures looked nothing like hotel
Checked in at 200 am and there was still people all around the hotels. People fighting and yelling. Hotel room was dirty and door was broke.