Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 22, 2016
If I could rate this hotel at 6222 Blvd garland texas I would rate it a negative 109 points. Disgusting horrible. Maid kept peeking in the winfo to see if we were out it was a few hours before check out she began doing this, instead of knocking on the door and simply asking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Slidt hotel, men fin til prisen.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Der er det mest nødvendige, men udemærket til en overnatning eller to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Rest

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Had to catch up on my beauty sleep, All I did was eat sleep watch TV show
3 out of 5
by Misty from greenville

overall ok

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comp. Breakfast was nothing but cereal. No milk. No free wifi and the guy that works nights is very rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Itchy

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I bleached the whole room and took the air conditioner apart and cleaned it. Not a place for people with allergies. ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best hotel expirence

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I reserved and paid higher price for a smokeless room but when I arrived they put me in a smoke room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bamboozled in Garland

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Fire the staff . Demolish the building and refund everyone's money they've acquired under false pretense.
Location: We immediately sought refuge at another hotel.
This hotel advertised and provided pics of a pool , picnic area and tranquil master bedroom where you can have sweet dreams, so I booked a two night stay, However behind the mask lurked ugly truths. There is no pool . There is no picnic area. . . just false advertisement. A humid scent of well aged tar reeked from the walls of this non-smoking master bedroom. The smell was thick and heavy which prompted me to set the air at its lowest setting and at full blast. Even the smoke detector which appeared dead was discolored from a history of tobacco smoke exposure. All three pillow cases had cigarette burns and seemingly fluffy pillows were flat as pancakes. Still I tried to view the glass as being "half full" until I turned on that noisy exhaust fan and stumbled upon an unsanitary bath and the previous occupants hair dried and stuck to the bathroom floor. Being that it was 3 AM, my wife and I decided to sleep ready rolled and flee at first light. At 6:52 AM I returned the key and requested that my charge card be credited for the 2nd night. The clerk said he would, but still they charged me for two nights stay.
1 out of 5
by alec

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bad area
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frils

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Smelled a little weird when walking in but turning on ac fixes smell. About 30.min from downtown