Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheets could have been more whiter had stains left

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Sheets was not fluffy or fresh smell, towels was rough and rigid, microwave looks like it hasn't been cleaned in months refrigerator was smelly, couch was old and smelly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

No room

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I got there and they sold my room that I already paid for to someone else then told me I could call Expedia and get a refund then pay 50 dollars more for a different room
4 out of 5
by pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Our room smelled like armpits. The fold out couch was disgusting. Had all sorts of stains and fell through the frame so I had to sleep on the window bench. It stinked and they didn't vacuum. The breakfast was disgusting not even worth the $80 for one night. Never again will I stay here. Lesson learned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Loud and dirty

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The hotel needs updated. The lobby smelled like cigarette smoke and the staff was weird. The room was very small and was dirty. There was a bug in the bathroom sink. It was loud during the night including loud music and people upstairs walking and running. The toilet kept running every few minutes so I had to shut the bedroom door. The sofa sleeper mattress had a hole in it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nitemare

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Looks like the 60s and seventies lived and was murdered there. It's a biological capsule of residue and horrendous colour choice. My mom also met a local gang banger there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Comfy bed

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel is outdated and the room smelled a little musty. Surprisingly the bed was super comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Front dress worker was rude. Room was not clean when we got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We were in town for a concert at the Verizon Theatre in Grand Prairie. The stay was pleasant and the staff was not only friendly but also very helpful on giving us directions to avoid a lot of the construction on I-35. Overall, this a good place to stay for the cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
It may be directly related to the fact that I typically stay at 4-5 star hotels, but I found this hotel dirty, uncomfortable, smelly and overall a bad experience.