Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheets could have been more whiter had stains left

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Sheets was not fluffy or fresh smell, towels was rough and rigid, microwave looks like it hasn't been cleaned in months refrigerator was smelly, couch was old and smelly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

No room

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I got there and they sold my room that I already paid for to someone else then told me I could call Expedia and get a refund then pay 50 dollars more for a different room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Loud and dirty

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The hotel needs updated. The lobby smelled like cigarette smoke and the staff was weird. The room was very small and was dirty. There was a bug in the bathroom sink. It was loud during the night including loud music and people upstairs walking and running. The toilet kept running every few minutes so I had to shut the bedroom door. The sofa sleeper mattress had a hole in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Comfy bed

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel is outdated and the room smelled a little musty. Surprisingly the bed was super comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Front dress worker was rude. Room was not clean when we got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We were in town for a concert at the Verizon Theatre in Grand Prairie. The stay was pleasant and the staff was not only friendly but also very helpful on giving us directions to avoid a lot of the construction on I-35. Overall, this a good place to stay for the cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
It may be directly related to the fact that I typically stay at 4-5 star hotels, but I found this hotel dirty, uncomfortable, smelly and overall a bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare minimum of acceptable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel looks a mess. The carpets outside of the rooms are gross. Inside the rooms there was just a general level of unpleasantness, but nothing so egregious as to make it uninhabitable or anything. Weird location and a Home Depot right outside our window with thin walls. The price was right but that was about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels