Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but oodly strange

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had a good experience at this hotel. However I spent only one night, and I didnt feel safe per se. Theres even a paper tells you not to answer the door. So overall the hotel is good, the area questionable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very dated, but still fairly clean.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Close to airport; free shuttle.
Cons: Exercise room was adequate. Wanted to charge $2.50 for a cup of coffee in the lobby.
Got in late. Bar was still open; limited menu was available. Airport shuttle only runs on the top of each hour; literature claimed shuttle ran on hour and half hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The bathroom had big pieces of paint coming off the bathtub, a major shower leak hitting the ceiling with the ceiling breaking apart. It was so dark in the room with areas of no light making it difficult to even see what was in my suitcase. And the phone didn't work properly so when I told the receptionist she acted like everyone should know that none of the phone buttons are supposed to work even though they are labeled as though they do. A total disappointment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very roomy bedroom

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The Bedroom was great with separate area for fridge and coffee maker, luggage and two cupboards for clothes. Very close to airport with free shuttle. Dining area was good and there was a fantastic waitress there that looked after us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to DFW

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Nice large, clean room at a fair price. Hotel staff was great. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly, rooms are spacious and clean
Cons: Sleep number beds didn't work, desk chair ripped
Location: Located in Irving. Everything is close by
Arrived mid week and the room was up to date, the staff friendly and we had no problems. Returned on the weekend after a trip and the room was old, furniture ripped and hot water non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Fantastic

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and spacious. The restrooms was also clean. The bed was comfortable. I would go back again.
Cons: The hotel had a nice bar area and it's a really nice hotel. I was pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast, Australia

Great location, oh so good beds!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The space in the rooms and the great beds
Location: Great location near the airport. In transit, so didn't utilize any nearby activities
Very convenient location adjacent to DFW, although the free shuttle can take a long time due to all the pickups and dropoffs at the many terminals. A taxi might be best if you are in a hurry. Having said that, the hotel rooms are huge, well appointed (even a small kitchenette) and the king sized beds are really, really comfortable. Staff are friendly and the restaurant/bar offers a good variety at reasonable prices. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Clean room. Two queen beds. Close to freeway and airports.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Great location to DFW

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The fridge had someone's leftover food from days before it was very nasty. The staff was very nice and came and cleaned it out after about 1 hrs. Of reporting it. The main lobby was beautiful the rooms really need updating bad for the price I would not stay there again it would have been about a 60.00 dollar a night room not a 133.00.