Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Just passing through

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Hotel rooms are dated. Bathroom door didn't close properly, hotel phones weren't working, sofa was dingy and not very comfy, televisions were impossible to decipher. Shower was dark. We had a nice balcony but no place to sit.
5 out of 5
by george r

Great place but costs too much

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
I have been staying here for over a year. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotels location is excellent for my purposes. Unfortunately, I will not be using this facility as often, if at all, because the rates have climbed from $67/night to $101/night. There have been cosmetic improvements but not almost $30/night improvements.
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Great experience

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The rooms were unique and comfortable. My family also enjoyed the pool and the atmosphere at the hote . Just one night, but a lovely experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but oodly strange

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had a good experience at this hotel. However I spent only one night, and I didnt feel safe per se. Theres even a paper tells you not to answer the door. So overall the hotel is good, the area questionable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was supposed to be great and it was less than stellar. The staff were rude, and the window in the room was not sealed properly. I would not stay here or have my family stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We truly enjoying staying at the Atrium. The indoor swimming pool helped us relax and the rooms are clean clean clean. It was wonderful