Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Great experience

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The rooms were unique and comfortable. My family also enjoyed the pool and the atmosphere at the hote . Just one night, but a lovely experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but oodly strange

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had a good experience at this hotel. However I spent only one night, and I didnt feel safe per se. Theres even a paper tells you not to answer the door. So overall the hotel is good, the area questionable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was supposed to be great and it was less than stellar. The staff were rude, and the window in the room was not sealed properly. I would not stay here or have my family stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We truly enjoying staying at the Atrium. The indoor swimming pool helped us relax and the rooms are clean clean clean. It was wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very dated, but still fairly clean.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Close to airport; free shuttle.
Cons: Exercise room was adequate. Wanted to charge $2.50 for a cup of coffee in the lobby.
Got in late. Bar was still open; limited menu was available. Airport shuttle only runs on the top of each hour; literature claimed shuttle ran on hour and half hour.
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels