Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ada

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bedding was torn in one of the queen beds in our room Water was sitting in the Bathtub, drainage was very slow
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stain stain stain.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The mattress were all stain and the chair too it has burn from people smoke in it even though i was sopposed to be booked in a none smoking room. The staff will save their clean rooms and give you their dirty disgusting room. Never go back.
3 out of 5
by Larry from Austin, Tx

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a early mtg the next morning so I needed a pillow for about 6 hours. Easy in and out and clean for the price. Actually very good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tim from Sydney

exceeds expectations

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel if you need somewhere to stay for a baseball game at globe life park! easy 15 min walk to the ballpark and close to a couple of bars for drinks/food before and after the game. free wifi was great and even though its a basic hotel, the bedding was awesome - very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Araceli from Austin

Horrible experience!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience. Roaches in the room and in the breakfast area. Took three before we could get into a decent room. Never again!!! Rooms need to get updated everything is dirty and old. Wish would of real all the reviews before booking my reservations.
3 out of 5
by Louis from Pecos

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't as bad as other people rating it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect economical stay for Rangers game

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: Consistency...pets yes? or no? If so, and deposit is paid...welcome the guest and the pet!
Location: Go Rangers!
The room was truly 2.5; but location and price make up for any deficiencies.