Ratings based on 1,640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Loud, problem at check in, system was down, did no

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Did not get a receipt. Shower drain was clogged, water everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This place is filthy. The hallway smelled like marijuana. The bathroom was filthy, someone else's hair was still in the tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lynn mass

nice hotel close to the place I went down to see

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: easy axces to highway quick in and out
Cons: the pool area could be closed up to make more private and cool year round use
Location: close to six flags ball field and football stadium
I went down to look at a motorhome I bought the rooms were clean and nice and cool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great time while at a football game. Staff friendly, rooms clean, good location.this is oir second time booking this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Freindly staff, ice machine on my floor didnt work but we made the best of things. Will for sure stay there next time we travel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okal

Do not stay!!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Horrible!!! Dirty, dirty, dirty. Smells like smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hobbs nm

Close to sixflags and rangers stadium.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This hotel is close to sixflags and Rangers stadium. But would not recommend to family. Very dirty and the smell is awful!! Old hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just stay away...

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Rebuild it, from the staff up.
Location: Other hotels are close by!
Come to Baymont Inn at Six Flags where you can... sleep in your sleeping bag on top of your bed. Make sure to bring your own pillow too, cause you will want to avoid the one's they give you. Love graffiti on the wall?? You're in luck!! Burned holes in the carpet?? Baymont's got you covered!! I had a chance to sleep in my car... should have taken it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel shouldnt be open and they shouldnt charge 100 dollars per night . Everything was dirty, stained and old . Disgusting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel. Safe and clean

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Had a bad experience at another hotel and was referred here. Will stay again