Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great customer service!!!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The management and staff 100%!!!
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel had a shuttle bus that took you to the baseball stadium. The hotel management definitely we
Great experience!!! The hotel was close to both stadiums and amusement parks. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The attendant at the front desk was extremely polite and very courteous. We checked in and went to our room. The room itself was clean. Just seemed an older hotel. There were spots on the ceiling where water had leaked, but was tried to be painted over. Bathroom was very small and an old tub. But definitely suited the purpose. Not a bad hotel. Just tired.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Loud, problem at check in, system was down, did no

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Did not get a receipt. Shower drain was clogged, water everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This place is filthy. The hallway smelled like marijuana. The bathroom was filthy, someone else's hair was still in the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynn mass

nice hotel close to the place I went down to see

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: easy axces to highway quick in and out
Cons: the pool area could be closed up to make more private and cool year round use
Location: close to six flags ball field and football stadium
I went down to look at a motorhome I bought the rooms were clean and nice and cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great time while at a football game. Staff friendly, rooms clean, good location.this is oir second time booking this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Freindly staff, ice machine on my floor didnt work but we made the best of things. Will for sure stay there next time we travel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okal

Do not stay!!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Horrible!!! Dirty, dirty, dirty. Smells like smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hobbs nm

Close to sixflags and rangers stadium.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This hotel is close to sixflags and Rangers stadium. But would not recommend to family. Very dirty and the smell is awful!! Old hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just stay away...

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Rebuild it, from the staff up.
Location: Other hotels are close by!
Come to Baymont Inn at Six Flags where you can... sleep in your sleeping bag on top of your bed. Make sure to bring your own pillow too, cause you will want to avoid the one's they give you. Love graffiti on the wall?? You're in luck!! Burned holes in the carpet?? Baymont's got you covered!! I had a chance to sleep in my car... should have taken it.