Ratings based on 1,764 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to six flags

Posted Mar 26, 2017
My stay was nice. Was my birthday went with some friends to six flags was nice not to have to drive home to Oklahoma. Hotel was clean. Each floor smelled like a different food. lol thought that was weird. But it was clean
2 out of 5
by Sandra

Dirty and rude personnel!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Started with me stopping by hotel to see about early checkin! Front desk guy said NO NO NO! He didn't try to access my reservation or anything else! He just pointed to the sign on the wall! I even asked if I could pay a little more for an early check in and he said NO! He was an absolute jerk! Then he came outside when I got in my car and just kept this smirk on his face! Bi tried to cancel but it was non refundable or changeable! After checking in with Pete at the front desk, who was the best part of the stay, I entered the room! Not too bad until I tried to sit in a chair that was broken, a tv when turned to certain channels were nothing but a loud static sound, an air conditioner that didn't work and finally when deciding I'd had enough for one day I pulled back the bedding and saw stains! GROSS! These were from recent activity! I can now see why I couldn't check in early, as they were busy making dirty beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice, clean and close to Six Flags

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very friendly staff, clean and well kept rooms. Great breakfast selection. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Not clean

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The rooms need to be inspected before they give to guest! The first room was dirty the counters were sticky and he beds looked like they had been sleeped on already, the second one Our room had hair in the shower and on the bed too and it wasn't like one hair, it looked like someone brushed their hair and left it there. My husband was tired so we just picked it up outselfs. They need to do a better job with the housekeeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Do not go here. This is the 3rd review they asked me to give. Tired of repeating myself. DO NOT GO HERE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nasty and smelled

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room was nasty. They said it was under renovations but I never seen anyone doing anything. The entire hotel smelled. The only good thing was it was In walking distance from 6 flags.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place but when 9am hits you better get out of the way of the breakfast cleanup
3 out of 5
by Mary H.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very strong cigarette odor on floor we stayed in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't the best trip but beat sleeping in the car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid location

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
First we thought the smell of cleaners was good but it was only to mask the awful Co diction of the hotel. The toilet was broke the sink and tub was clogged. Dresser and bed was needing replaced the desk chair was broke the chair and ottoman was missing legs . Pillows were hard and flat. Carpet was filthy. Then the smell of marijuana was in the hallways. The elevator smelt like burnt rubber making it feel unsafe to ride. The neighbor hood was full of crime to the fact of the csi unit being there Saturday morning.