Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Pleasing and Comfortable.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was ALWAYS pleasant, friendly and helpful; and the hotel was ALWAYS clean.
Cons: I had loud, noisy neighbors in the hotel and I don't know if this could be handled by the hotel. So I did not complain.
Location: Near the highway and Dallas Love Airport, was within 15 - 20 minutes of downtown, uptown etc. You can take an Uber or the Dart anywhere.
Always clean rooms, the staff was very friendly, and the shuttle would take you within 3 miles of the hotel and pick-up from the location. If the hotel shuttle could not get you there they would take you to the nearest "DART" (train/rail) location which will take you all around town. Really nice staff. The breakfast was good and had a variety for all. The children I had with me enjoyed the indoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but not as close as expediaStates

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Fine for an overnight. We stayed before flying out of Dallas. Room was a bit damp all night. Fairly clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It was comfortable. The parking has cameras so it's great. The breakfast was decent. Overall it was a good visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Need to update,bed mattress and inside the hotel,But overall not bad for a night stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel cerca de algunas atracciones

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excelente todo tranquilo ,el cuarto muy limpio . El personal muy amable, me encantó el hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Clean, affordable, parking lot a bit tight but the room smelled great. The bed was comfortable, linen was clean, hotel was quiet. I would stay again. I had the suite although there was nothing too much different about it but it was a nice size room. I have had horrible Baymont Inn experiences but this one was better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant, Texas

It is nice

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The staffs were equaly nice as to the hotel itself. May we do not have much time to stay but will definitely consider coming back if we need to some other time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Indoor pool

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice hotel, clean and accessible to restaurants. It will be good to shampoo the carpets, in my room the carpet was dirty and the pillows were to small. Other than that it's a great hotel with indoor pool and Jacuzzi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but difficult to get to

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel and pics look great but it seemed only the staff was great. The bathroom floor was sticky, the pool area was not that clean with gum on chairs and by the hot tub. This could have possibly also been from the families that were in it prior to us. It's difficult to get to places from the hotel based on location... We had to go and turn around a lot... Frustrating when you're tired and just wanna be quick. I will pick somewhere different next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Noisy, Poor Repair

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very noisy, from traffic to noise in hall all night. Also, shower wouldn't work.