Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value but noisy.

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Decent hotel and basic room. I've stayed here before and this was my 2'nd time. I stayed 2 nights (Friday and Saturday). Both nights I was woken up by people partying outside around 1 and 2 AM. There are a couple of bars close by and you can hear the freeway quite clearly as I was in a room facing it. The front door is not very sound proof. Can hear everything outside. The walls between the rooms were good and well insulated from noise. The free breakfast was good and the room was good, although simple. Decent value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in a comfy room and friendly staff

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and comfy. Selection of food and drinks at breakfast is nice. The staff are super friendly and responsive. I'll definitely be staying here again in the future. My only complaint is that there is a lot of noise from folks in the parking lot on Friday and Saturday really late into the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Our experience here was great. Close to where we needed to be for a good price. The breakfast in the morning was really good. Nice selection of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
There was not much noise areound so it was peaceful even after a late night in downtown everything was calm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Hitesh , Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We enjoyed the room and I am sure we will return here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It was a basic, comfortable hotel........................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again or recommend.

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Stayed 2 days. No room service. Toilet clogged. They send the plunger asking us to fix n clean ourselves. No bed sheet changed or fresh towels provided. Bathroom looked mouldy and floor was wet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Best Western Standards

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Hard to explain but just not up to the standards we expect from Best Western
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Never again!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The room seemed pretty decent for the price until... I laid down on the sofa bed! Wires! Then the bathroom ceiling began leaking and created a mess all over the toilet and bathroom floor. I though someone had showered in our room while we were gone! We were transferred to a smoking section room which wasn’t what we asked for. Oh and did I mention the couple yelling at 3:00 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Hitesh, Hotel Management
Hello Mary, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. I have shared your concern with my maintenance and housekeeping staff and we are looking into the issues you have addressed here. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how we have improved on your next visit to Dallas. Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you