Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean. Nice hot breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not great, not horrible... But okay.

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for a quick getaway. There were people being loud in the parking lot outside our room until about 3:30 am, of course that's not the hotels fault. Our room sort of smelled like a heavy smoker had stayed there previously, and they tried to cover it up with air freshener. Very strong air freshener. Note, it was a non smoking room. Over all, I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Jefferson City, Missouri

Affordable, clean and convenient

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was conveniently located to the family we were visiting. The price is very affordable and the property well maintained. (One exception, the treadmill in the fitness center was not working.) Availability of a full complimentary breakfast was appreciated, as well as a very nice diner available next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Coleman from Maryland

Great place to stay.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Plenty of free parking. The breakfast was a full breakfast with eggs, sausage and waffles. It was really good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from houston

great moments

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The clerk that checked me in was awesome. Very friendly and great attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Friendly staff, nice hotel, central location

Posted May 4, 2015
This isn't the Ritz by any means but very nice for the money. Location was central to downtown and close to Greenville Dist. If you're looking for a clean, value friendly hotel in this area, this is your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
It was nice no problems. Also it has great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from oklahoma

OK for one night

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Chosen for location and price. Everything else is just OK. My wife probably would not stay there.