Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Just a place to sleep

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The room is small, but fit my needs for the day. This is definitely just a place to sleep for the night. The parking lot is very small and is a tight fit. On the up side, it is close to a lot of attractions and the staff is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to training center.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Great location, hotel staff were great, room was clean, comfortable and filled with amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Mar 9, 2018
I cancelled my stay after being in the room 10 minutes. I was allergic to something in the room. It smelled of stale cigars and I was afraid to touch anything. I wrote to you confirming my objection. DO NOT CHARGE MY ACCOUNT!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Mold and Horrible Service

Posted Mar 5, 2018
There is a sketchy two way mirror in the smoking suite. There was also mold in the tub and the tv did not work. After requesting a new room they refused to refund me the difference. You're better off somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Hitesh Suthar, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for reviewing our hotel regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. The mirror that is in the room is not two way mirror. And other two issues are housekeeping and maintenance related. I have shared your review with my entire staff and we will make sure this doesn't happened. I have also contacted you regarding the refund and I have refunded the settlement for the suite. Once again, Please accept my apologies and I hope you will give us another chance to show you how we have improved from past. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Our experience here was great. Close to where we needed to be for a good price. The breakfast in the morning was really good. Nice selection of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We enjoyed the room and I am sure we will return here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It was a basic, comfortable hotel........................................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Never again!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The room seemed pretty decent for the price until... I laid down on the sofa bed! Wires! Then the bathroom ceiling began leaking and created a mess all over the toilet and bathroom floor. I though someone had showered in our room while we were gone! We were transferred to a smoking section room which wasn’t what we asked for. Oh and did I mention the couple yelling at 3:00 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Hitesh, Hotel Management
Hello Mary, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. I have shared your concern with my maintenance and housekeeping staff and we are looking into the issues you have addressed here. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how we have improved on your next visit to Dallas. Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair enough for price and location

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Stay was good! Room was super clean. But pillows could be better and my room was somewhat noisy - cars outside and could hear other people talking in other rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels