Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Centrally located. Convenient to Central Expressway fro getting around Dallas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Area around the hotel is not inviting after dark.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Wouldn't suggest an evening stroll, and restaurants that were worth going to were too far away to walk, especially after dark. Walls were thin so could hear everything. Dated construction, so if you like older designed hotels this one is for you. It would be my last choice in the area, but During my stay all other hotels were booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

good and some not positive

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: cleaner outdoor walking areas.
Location: location good for my needs this trip
I couldn't check out on time, called to request additional 15/20 minutes, request refused.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Hotel very OK - not the Taj but OK

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: reasonable, clean, and friendly
Location: near where I needed to be
Staff was excellent - very friendly and helpful - had trouble with my Boarding Passes and they went way out of their way to help
3 out of 5
by Michael

Close to Dean Foods

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had a meeting nearby, got a good night sleep and had a short drive in the morning
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan from Chicago

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great from the time we walked in. We just drove 17 hrs and affixed early. The staff understood and found a room for us to check in to early so my family of 4 could crash and rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht ganz zentral, nicht ganz billig

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Das Motel liegt direkt an einer Kreuzung und einer vielbefahrenen Straße. Wer gerne läuft, schafft es in einer Dreiviertelstunde nach Downtown. Negativ: Mein Zimmer war recht dunkel und die Klimaanlage sehr laut. Ich habe das baugleiche Modell in mehreren Häusern erlebt - wenn die Anlage sauber gehalten und gepflegt wird, surrt sie flüsterleise. Das war hier wohl nicht der Fall.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Boxborough

stay was fine, but a little hot

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for five nights for an event at the convention center. It is a reasonable place to stay for that if you have a car, takes about 10 minutes to get there. The room was nice, and not very noisy except for the A/C which was running constantly because it was 100 degrees every day. This was a problem in the late afternoon/early evening because in this particular room the sun shone onto the room/AC and it couldn't keep the room cool. The rest of the time it was fine. I expect that if it were only 90 degrees it would have been fine. The housekeeping staff did a very neat job. I needed to get an important letter sent to me at the hotel and I had no problem with that. Also, there was an enormous bug in the bathtub when we arrived, but I threw it out of the room and none of its comrades ever appeared.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels