Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin Germany

OK, but not as good as it used to be

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Close to DFW
I've been using this hotel for years, and was up to this point very pleased with the service, cleanliness, and facility; BUT my stay in Nov. 2016 was not at all what I expected. The entire facility needs a thorough renovation and the staff was not as friendly as usual. Maybe it was just a bad day, but it was therefore a bad day for me as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Tried calling for reservation in Denver, no answer. Called for hotel shuttle 4x at DFW airport, still no answer. Had to take Uber ride to hotel. Hotel staff are good, hotel is older and dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville , TX

Great hotel near AT&T stadium

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The staff was do helpful and courteous. Deia, at the front desk was so nice and made us feel right at home. We enjoyed our stay. We willv definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

convenient to places I needed to be

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: pillows were too thin and too soft
Nothing fancy, but clean and well kept. Traffic was a nightmare getting to this location, but it was close to everything we were doing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent airport hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Location: A Wal-Mart, 7-11, and a few restaurants nearby.
Needed an place to spend the night before catching a morning flight. This hotel provided that, with just the basics, a few nearby restaurants, a decent breakfast, and airport transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was just right

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location/Price
Cons: Outdated rooms
Location: Lots of restaurants and a mall (which was not good)
The hotel is nothing fancy, but the price, staff and everything else makes it well worth the price. If you are looking for a one night stay (which we were), this is perfect. The breakfast was also pretty good and had enough seating, which I have found to be a problem at a lot of places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed with out online booking

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Our room was supposed to be a suite but it was just a big room. It was suppose to be non smoking but it smelled like someone had smoked in there and they tried to cover it up! There were holes in the ceiling and the rooms were in seriousneed of some repairs. The tv was very fuzzy and picture wasnt clear. Even the staff wasnt to friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice hotel close to the airport. Several stores within walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs updated

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Nice check in staff
Cons: Beds
Beds were hard. Hotel was old. Good location for the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Best West DFE

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Mall 5 mins drive
Stayed here for convenience Not a bad hotel Storms overnight, showed roof needs attention Other than that it was ok