Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Helpful Employees

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: On the older side, but very clean and comfortable.
We stayed here because our flight got cancelled. Very helpful employees with getting us to and from the airport. Helpful employees in the lobby area to look up our flights. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Decent hotel, good price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Decent hotel, easy freeway access. Complimentary breakfast included, however the breakfast was pretty unimaginative, and the the foods that were almost gone were not refilled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A Tx

Don't recommend.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
They didn't give the room that I ordered. Plus they put us with a room with no heater and the morning was 19* F and I have 2 babies. This was horrible experience. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 27, 2016
There was roaches in the room which grossed me out. The toilet seemed like it was about to fall apart. The shower wasnt the greatest they need new management also since they werent that friendly. Also it was freezing when I stayed there and I had to change room keys twice cause they werent opening the door at all . Overall I wasnt happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the key and pest control issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. Rest assured that our maintenance staff is held to a very high standard and that your comments are being addressed. Could you please provide me your name or room number so I can address the pest control issues in that room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Clean Comfortable Great Breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2016
My new place to stay when visiting Dallas/Fort Worth/Arlington Better than expected, clean comfortable great ample breakfast and professional American staff. Be back next month!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin Germany

OK, but not as good as it used to be

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Close to DFW
I've been using this hotel for years, and was up to this point very pleased with the service, cleanliness, and facility; BUT my stay in Nov. 2016 was not at all what I expected. The entire facility needs a thorough renovation and the staff was not as friendly as usual. Maybe it was just a bad day, but it was therefore a bad day for me as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Tried calling for reservation in Denver, no answer. Called for hotel shuttle 4x at DFW airport, still no answer. Had to take Uber ride to hotel. Hotel staff are good, hotel is older and dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsville , TX

Great hotel near AT&T stadium

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The staff was do helpful and courteous. Deia, at the front desk was so nice and made us feel right at home. We enjoyed our stay. We willv definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient to places I needed to be

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: pillows were too thin and too soft
Nothing fancy, but clean and well kept. Traffic was a nightmare getting to this location, but it was close to everything we were doing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent airport hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Location: A Wal-Mart, 7-11, and a few restaurants nearby.
Needed an place to spend the night before catching a morning flight. This hotel provided that, with just the basics, a few nearby restaurants, a decent breakfast, and airport transportation.