Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great peaceful place great location outed It's very convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson ms

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Parking is limited. Toms are small but bed was comfortable. Breakfast wasn't so great but is included. Easy access to interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good place to stay for a good price...................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value priced hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: They could modernize some things
Location: Lots of good restaurants nearby but now t really in walking distance
Saved a good deal of money staying at this hotel instead of a much more expensive one where my conference was taking place. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was very nice and convenient and quite good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Air conditioner stayed on brrr

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The air conditioner was stuck on very cold. Otherwise it turned out to be ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great breakfast!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very comfortable and affordable. It was a buisness stay and was very conveniently near our conference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is fine, but hotel guests are not

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The room was a good size. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Not sure how you improve your clientele.
Location: Location is super convenient to downtown Dallas.
The room itself was fine, although one day I came back to a room with no electricity. The maid had tripped the breaker and not reset it. Fortunately, the food in my fridge was still cold. That's not really the issue. The people that stay in this hotel are a little suspect. And I'm not picky about these things (or so I thought). I did not feel comfortable walking to and from my car to my room (and I have stayed alone in many places all over the world). The hotel I usually stay in doubled their rates, so I took a chance with this one since it was more similar in price. But I would not stay here again unless my options were limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not nice at all, Very Small Entrance!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I went in there to see a choclate pudding left from the people in the room before, The ceiling paint was chipping off, The napkin holder in the wall came out of the wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It was an older very clean hotel. The employees were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The online pictures of the hotel do not in anyway

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: For clerk by the name of Daisy who is on duty in the morning. And the breakfast was good each morning.
Cons: The amount of noise that occurs for people above me since I was on the first floor was bad. Also I cannot emphasize more about the black Clerk who
Location: It was very close and convenient to the business location that I attended each day
Please pick up with my comments when The screen changed on me as I was in the middle of my comments. As I stated the black person who was the clerk who is on duty at approximately 6 PM on Tuesday should definitely be fired. He is rude and uncooperative and definitely give the hotel a bad image. However a Mexican lady clerk by the name of Daisy went above and beyond the call of duty on Wednesday morning to help me. She helped me to make sure that I could get my boarding pass for my flight and should be commended accordingly .