Ratings based on 1,138 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Mildew smell.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Mildew
Location: Dallas Market Center is close.
Good bed, fairly clean. Looks like the shower above is leaking and our room smelled of mildew. Pool was a funny color. Two people can't pass between the bed and furniture without turning sideways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Good Location, great staff, clean rooms. Only thing rooms were very small and bathroom also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by b, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us from among the many choices. We are encouraged by your thoughtful compliments about us and our services. We are grateful for recommending us to your family and friends. We hope to serve you again in the future. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
They had a room last minute on a Saturday night. Room service menu was WAY overpriced and Dennys across the street is the only close by place to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by bwmc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We appreciate your compliments and we will provide you more restaurant list from front desk that we have.. We hope to see you again. General Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Not very clean, walls too thin and I could hear conversations from neighbor and anyone outside my door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Da, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about staff of the hotel We take pride in providing safe and pleasant service for your lodging needs. We regret that the our service was not up to your expectations and promise that we will strive to improve on your suggestions. Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Just a place to sleep.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bigger bathrooms, put in elevator.
Location: Close to downtown and restaurants and bars.
Wanted to check in early, but had no clean room at the time. Room was on the second floor and had no elevator. Bathroom is to small, no smoke detector, electrical problems with the lights and clock radio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Hotel and room was very clean. No noise. Continental breakfast until 9am or Denny's right across the street. Staff was friendly and offered complimentary water. Will definitely book this room again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Park, TX

No AC in the room

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and convenience to the convention center
Cons: making sure the AC works before putting the guest in their rooms
Location: Location was good for quick access to the convention center and places to eat`
Arrived at our room before noon and no AC working, headed out to lunch then the convention. Called in the afternoon to see if they had checked the AC. Still not sure if AC is working didn't arrive back to he room till 8:30 pm still not AC, took a shower still no AC. Called the desk only solution move rooms, so we did.
3 out of 5
by Lakisha

Just Okay for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The best part is breakfast is included, complimentary water and fruit. The staff was friendly. Old facility with uncomfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok for the price