Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We enjoy staying at this hotel when visiting Dallas as it is close to friends and places to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponca City, OK

Clean & reasonably priced!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping mall
Just what I needed! Good location for my trip purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Looked for a modestly priced motel. This fit the bill. Have stayed at a Best Western Motel before. This motel was comparable to the other Best Western Motels I stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: die Dusche
Cons: die Eismaschine woanders hinstellen. Ein Zimmer in der Nähe der Eismaschine ist alles andere als ruhig!
die beste Dusche Amerikas und sehr bequeme Betten. Angenehm großes Zimmer und Badezimmer. Frühstücksauswahl ist gut. Direkt gegenüber gibt es für den akuten Hunger ein Denny´s. Für den Besuch der Innenstadt empfiehlt sich die DART-Station keine 5 Fahrminuten vom Hotel entfernt mit riesigem Park&Ride-Parkplatz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stop-over in Dallas

Posted May 13, 2016
Good value accommodation. A 25 minute walk to the train station then easy access around the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Huge spider in our room. Shower still had hair on the walls, curtains had a whole in them. Claims to have a bar and does not. Never again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
good! The staff are nice. However, the breakfast is so early. When I am going to enjoy my breakfast, it is over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita from DC

Reasonable

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean comfortable beds, small selection at breakfast but good for the $