Ratings based on 1,202 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location- lots of food and shopping options close by. Free parking, breakfast, and WI FI.
Cons: Check in process
Location: Mall near by, lots of good food options too.
Good hotel for price, all things worked well. good WI FI. Only issue was the clerk check me in under someone else which caused a major issue when the other guest wanted to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Quiet and with walking distance of multiple dinning choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I was in 3 different rooms, they were all dirty. Internet didn't work 90% of the time. They couldn't figure out what's wrong. Gym equipment barely worked. I ended up canceling and moving to another hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by BEST WESTERN PLUS, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. BEST WESTERN Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Quiet, close to shopping and eating

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The rooms are spacious and clean with a large bathroom counter, frig and microwave. The breakfast lady worked hard to keep it clean and stocked despite the entire men's hockey team eating when we were!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

A good affectionate night

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: I like the hotel staffs since they were very enthusiastic to help you. I also like the breakfast that they provided in the morning + a newspaper.
Cons: The exhaust fan in the bath need to improve. The faucet for the sink need to upgrade.
Location: Things we did like "Adventure Landing" and "Texas Discovery Gardens"
Check in hotel was quick and pleasant. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful when you need them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca.

Great place to stay in Dallas

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Everything, comfortable, welcoming, located in a good area, great breakfast area. Would definitely stay there again!
Cons: Just that shower curtain! LOL!
Location: I didn't stay in town long, but did get to go to dinner near the hotel at a restaurant called El Fenix, literally 2 minutes from the hotel. Great food
The room was perfectly clean, the linens and towels were fresh. The beds were very comfortable, but a little bit of a climb to get into because I'm fairly short. The hotel staff were friendly, capable and great in general. My only issue was the shower curtain, which would not go all the way across the tub and stay there. Still a great hotel to stay in all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very welcoming staff and clean comfortable room. Quiet part of town and near a ton of restaurants. Good price and felt safe would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice location near a lot of restaurants and quick access to the freeway. Hotel was very comfortable and staff were quick to help. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel had nice amenities and a great breakfast. It was clean and safe. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Close to family members home.
Fair hotel for its location, clean, average staff members, not much to demand from them anyways. Just get use to marijuana smell, specially at night, in room's hallways, but this is something that we can not blame the hotel for. Lot of places to eat close by, and at walking distances, and right two blocks away from the Dallas Tollway.