Ratings based on 1,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff extremely nice and the hotel was super clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Staff is really nice and it's close to so much.
Cons: The pictures do not give an accurate description of the hotel
Location: Mall, Restaurants and shopping
The staff is really nice and it's close to so much.The hallways tend be noisy late into the evening. Sometimes the large groups were extremely noisy. Overall, it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas-Addison

Okay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I wouldn't completely slam the place. It was a decent stay for the price. Rooms had a little water damage odor but after a while you get used to it and it's not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mex

Location, Location, Location....

Posted Jun 11, 2016
well situated for my needs, I felt a little overpriced, breakfast area way too small for the amount of guests staying there, pool area noisy with guests not respecting pool regs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The account didn't work well. It was hot in the room. The breakfast was not that good.I felt itchy after sleeping in the bed.
3 out of 5
by Ralph from Salt Lake City

Okay. Price was good.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had no wifi; however, they did try to get it working for me. They even came down to the room to check my computer. We never got it working and I finally had to use my phone's "hot spot" to get a connection. As far as the room is concerned, I felt that it was not as clean as I would have liked. The carpet has some stains and I had an uneasy feeling about the bed. The bed itself wasn't anyway as comfortable as the beds in some other hotels (Comfort Inn), but it was lower in price and so...you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by Sallie from Hanover

Dallas, TX stay.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding and the hotel was very conveniently and centrally located to everything and everywhere we needed to be and see. We had a great first floor room that was in a great location and close to breakfast, pool, fitness room and parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room and service were more than adequate Breakfast was just fair.
4 out of 5
by Oliver from Hemmingen

Empfehlenswert!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Alles in Allem ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel; freundliches Personal, günstige Lage, suaber und gut in Schuss.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels