Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great business/pleasure trip hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great hotel for balance of low cost/great amenities, close to everything. Hotel staff was excellent. Addison is a great location, safe, can even walk to BWW or Twin Peaks. Within 15 mins of Lifetime fitness, and 2 mins of whole foods. Hot breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Addison, Tx

Hard beds.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The hotel was nice and very clean. Unfortunately, the bed was very hard. It was like sleeping on concrete. Back hurt alot next day. I called front desk to see if we could get a softer bed but was told that all rooms have same bed. Too bad cuz I really liked the hotel. Stay was for 5 nights but because of bed we checked out and went to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Good value for my money

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great location. Easy to find. Staff was mostly friendly, especially the breakfast staff. Rooms were very comfy. No vending machines though. They were changing out machines and did not make any allowances for while the new ones were ready. More of an annoyance than I thought it would be. Pool was clean but cold as it was so early in the season. Only downside was the airplane noise. They fly right over the top of the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Pleasing

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet is must recommend.
Cons: Have a power socket near the desk table to plug in laptop maybe) Know its hard in a old building but a power extension could suffice i guess
Location: Location is just perfect off the much traffic on Beltline road. Multitude of food options nearby besides Galleria mall))
Just the check in procedure, the payment from expedia wasn't realized towards my stay. Little harrowing to wait for 2 hours till the issue resolved! Hotel, rooms and amenities are all comfortable and pleasing with plenty of dining options at walkable distance. Galleria mall is easily accessible. Beds are comfortable which is typical of any Best Western property I stayed in and washrooms neatly renovated with all modern options. Don't remember the name of the lovely lady taking care of the breakfast buffet making sure things are fast replenished and buffet well stocked. Very helping and friendly)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Noisey neighbors and unfriendly welcome

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The staff member that greeted us was unfriendly and seemed bothered to be there. Our room was small and cheap. The upstairs guest were very rude and the front desk and eventually the cops were called to get it to quiet down to sleep. The second night noise is was an issue again but no calls had to be made. The hotel is in a good location, has a decent gym and outdoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Overpowering room cleaning/ room freshener scent in rooms and in hotel hallways. First room had broken window, second room window would not stay open. Pleasant staff but facilities sub-par. Other BW Plus locations I've stayed in are much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood Beach,Ca

Great hotel near Tge Galleria!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Staff very helpful,great parking (had a trailer)! Close to lots of restaurants and shops! Nice facility, great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Affordable rooms, convenient location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient location is close to many good eateries. Suite has comfortable sitting area to watch TV & visit with any company. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Add grits to breakfast please!
Location: Very convenient location close to shopping & eateries.
Updated facilities with comfortable rooms and good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood Beach,Ca

Nice hotel, plenty of parking!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Staff very accommodating, good breakfast! Lots of parking, close to Tge Galleria!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Overall 4. Clean and. Comfortable location Very nice