Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice hotel in the galleria area. Room was clean and the bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant Tx

Overall it was worth the price.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Clean comfortable room. Bathroom door lock was broke. Airplanes fly very low over the Hotel pretty often and its pretty loud. The room price was less than $100.00 so it was ok for 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from nashville

Good location,clean,comfortable,nice,good value.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort,convenience,value.
Cons: More variety of oatmeal instead of just one.
Location: Great location and much to do close by.
It was pleasant, comfortable,convenient to many eateries,good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Excellent location in Addison.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: 1. Location 2. Clean 3. Friendly staff 4. Washer and dryer 5. Great breakfast
Cons: I'd love to have a ceiling fan in the room!
Location: It was near a LOT of restaurants and shops. I had to be away from the hotel most of the time so I can't speak to much more than that.
I had a very pleasant stay while at this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. I was thrilled they had a clothes washer and dryer in the hotel as I needed to use it. I was also pleased with the continental breakfast. If you can't find something good at the breakfast, then you are just way too fussy!! I liked the location and the grounds were well kept. For me, the only thing missing was a ceiling fan! I like that the room had a fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Noisy...can hear next room talking all evening. Hotel is on airport approach and noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool and calm environment.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
It was my birthday weekend and i enjoy the facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Well worth the price. I would stay here again. This was my second stay at this location. Convinient location and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good places with ample restaurants

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Good location & service. At a near by location, you can every almost everything..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice quiet hotel, close to a lot of shopping and eateries. Only downside was no shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by a railroad.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Read above
Cons: Read above
Location: Very busy and congested.
We enjoyed most of the stay. There could be improvements like a security handle or bar in the bathtub. A person could very easily fall since the tub itself did not have any kind of treading in the bottom. Since we went through Expedia, the name of the registration had to match the credit card. So that held up our checking in time and had to make a phone call to Expedia. The continental breakfast was nice. The room was nice, too.