Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and quality of breakfast
Cons: Business Center resources paper, login accessibility, had to get password from front desk to login
Location: okay
met my comfort and cleanliness needs much better than surrounding hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Close to everything Dallas/ Fort Worth & Texas motor speed way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to six flags and sports arenas

Posted Apr 7, 2016
came for a couple of days and the hotel was perfect. lobby was extrememly clean as well as our room. the staff was very nice and helpful. lots of fast food around there which made it easy if we needed a quick snack. all around great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Champagne on a Beer budget

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Location: Our main focus was the Dallas area
We stayed here for 5 nights. We were very pleased overall the hotel was very clean and smelled great when you walked in the lobby the breakfast offers many options everyone should be able to find something they like. Best Western will be our go to choice in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Hotel was clean and had great breakfast! It was close to many fun places and was a perfect location for the lone star park!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sulphur Springs

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The staff was great. Room was very clean. The breakfast was good. I will choose the hotel every time we are in the area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quite place to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: One of the reasons I picked this hotel was because of the picture of the pool. Upon arrival, we found out that the pool was not open.
Location: Great location and easy to find. Just a few minutes from Texas Stadium and AT & T Stadium.
This hotel was in great condition, clean and easy to find. It was very quite and the free breakfast was a nice surprise. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: It was great. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Very clean, roomy. big breakfast.
It more than surpassed what I thought I was getting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Paper thin walls and ceiling. Could hear people walking in room above and talking in the rooms on both sides of us. Other then that clean and a regular Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two nights for business

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Overall the staff was good and the quality of the hotel exceeded it's pricing.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Amusement park within a couple of miles.
This hotel is a rarity in that the owner/manager is hands on and goes out of his way to take time for his guests. He gets it. There's a hotel shuttle bus available to drop off and pickup anywhere within a certain radius, fees apply, but cheaper than a cab by a lot. Rooms were big and comfortable. The breakfast room was of good size and the selections good. Very good value in my estimation.