Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay for a quick over night stay following surgery. Very convenient to multiple resturants and made for easy commute to doctors office. Recent renovation was very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by William from Tomball, TX

Never again

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Never again. No luggage cart available on check-in. The front desk clerk said she did not know where it was and could not locate it. Finally, the manager came and told her to go find it. Thirty minutes later, we had a cart. The next day we came back to our room at 4:30PM to find no towels, no face cloths, trash can full, etc. We called the front desk and were told that they had not gotten to us yet. We visit the area frequently, but we will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hotel.. Extremely clean and staff very helpful and friendly. The only complaint I have is that I would have liked to have seen bagels offered for breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good very clean just 2 hiccups that was very frustrating The carpet on our floor either had a flood or something and it smelled awful. Toilet backed up had to not only go to desk and get plunger ourselves, plunge ourselves and return plunger. Not exactly walking to walk around with a very stinky plunger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AR

Great little hotel close to Globe Life Park

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient to our destination, clean and up to date.
Cons: maybe a little more parking
Location: It is right on 360. Close to ballpark, downtown, 6 Flags, etc. Lots of restaurants close by
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise for me. I usually stay in larger hotels, but my son uses Orbitz and chose and booked this hotel for our family trip to the ball park. I loved it. It was so conveniently close to the park and other things we wanted to do in Dallas. It was clean and up to date and the rooms were great. Very up to date. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Bonus-- hot breakfast each morning! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Ever Plus

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in the Metroplex! Small, quiet property. Very clean. Excellent bed! Friendly staff. The location was centrally located & made getting to Ft. Worth or Dallas very easy, as well as being very close to The Ballpark, Six Flags & Cowboy Stadium. We will stay here again.