Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice, appealing feel from the lobby to the room.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Location: Located on a main road, so there are plenty of stores and places to eat nearby.
Nice size room, with pull out couch. Queen sized beds a plus. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great and convenient to stores and restaurants..Rooms are clean. Good bfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice and safe hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was very good. We enjoy the peace and quietness we got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pristine hotel either a nice staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very clean, updated hotel. Room was very adequate. The full breakfast was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Not as close to six flags as we wanted

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was supposed to be only 1.5 miles from six flags but it was way further. It took us about 10 minutes to get there, which still isn't bad just longer. Hotel was new and very clean. Beds were a bit hard but not the hardest or worst I've slept in. Overall it was a great stay. Very big room! I don't think every room was as big as ours but it was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely priced hotel close to main attractions

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Cons: Noise cancellation
This hotel wasn't bad for the time we were there and was just right for the price. Staff was nice, rooms were a decent size and updated. The location was close to most of the main attractions and restaurants with about a 20 minute drive to the city. My only complaint was that there didn't seem to be enough insulation to block outside noise. you could hear the highway traffic and conversation of the guests next door. You could also hear the ceilings squeaking from the guests above walking around which would keep you up all night. Other than that everything seemed cleaned and kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SE Oklahoma

Very clean, comfortable room

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: The hotel felt very secure. Also, it is close to several restaurants.
Cons: The floors could be a little thicker, but it's probably too late for that! The people above us must have checked in late, and the noise awakened us.
Location: Chapps Burgers is in walking distance. I also spotted Ihop and Cracker Barrel close by. The frontage road provides a straight shot to Six Flags.
We needed a nice, safe place to stay during a trip to Six Flags. The room was clean and very comfortable. The little couch was a great addition. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely make this our Six Flags headquarters, and we have season passes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay in Dallas

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Close to shopping and dining easy on off highway. Great breakfast and staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
by Michelle

2 night stay

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Close to ATT stadium and downtown Dallas was not to far. Breakfasts were okay not outstanding but okay. i would recommend to not make the fake omletes again.