Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Very Nice Hotel. Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of restaurants and close to the highway.
I travel a lot for work and stay at a lot of hotels. This was the nicest, cleanest, and one of the cheapest hotels I've stayed at in the last 2 months. Very clean, great location, friendly staff, great price, and parking and breakfast is included. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The devil is in the details...aka great team!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Cons: Maybe a bit of updating on the facility not sure when was the last update to carpets (which was extremely clean) or the wall paper.
This is a little unassuming hotel near the DFW airport. Nothing really special regarding the property, however, every time there was a question or a request, people went out of their way to make things great. The chemistry of the team is obvious and they love what they do, hospitality breads through the facility from the from desk to the maids and the maintenance guys. This hotel is a great value for the money. I will comeback again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Very clean & comfortable room

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The bathroom had dispensers for soap, shampoo, conditioner, & lotion instead of the usual sample size bottles. Better for the environment!
I was impressed by the size of the room (king sized bed with sleeper sofa). The only downside was the property is close to a very busy road so would suggest asking for a room on the backside of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice but a bit noisy

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The room is clean and has new furniture including a Big flat screen TV
Cons: The curtains must be changed, they Do Not block the outside light at night.
Location: Nicely located in Arlington and near the Airport if your business is in this area.. But very far away from Dallas and Fort Worth. .
The hotel is a good place and nice looking overall but it a bit noisy due to the fact that is near the Highway and the guest above wasn't helping at all. Comfortable and clean which I do really appreciate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Really clean hotel I had no issues at all and it is in a convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Nice to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2015
It's a good place with the price and and stars. No complain and it was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of the airport and the stadium.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great location. 10 mins south of the airport and 10 mins north of the stadium right off the main highway. 15 mins north of I-20 where all the restaurants are.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington

Nice stay for price

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Easy to find. Clean room. Affordable and best in area for price. Not bad at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for the Dallas game the hotel was reasonable, the free breakfast was not all that, we ate at the IHOP across the street on the 2nd day for breakfast , close to Six Flags and stadium, if I had to stay there again I would rooms were clean, hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MOISES from MÉXICO DF

Buen hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Para ser un hotel de paso o pequeño lo tienen bien cuidado y limpio. Buen desayuno.