Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

トランジットで利用

Posted Jan 7, 2016
メキシコからのトランジットで一泊しました。 お正月という事もあり、料金は少し高めでしたが、部屋が広くて快適に過ごせて、トランジットの利用には勿体無いくらいでした。 1番苦労したのが、ピックアップ。英語が苦手な為、待ち合わせ場所が分からず、近くにいたタクシー運転手の方達が、ホテルに電話してくれ、事なきを得ました。送迎は、『ホテルコネクション』と言う、各ターミナル、各ホテルを回る乗り合いの為、特にホテルから出発の際は、時間にかなり余裕をみた方が良いです。また利用したいと思います
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: quiet, newer
Cons: small bathroom
Location: Whattaburger in Shell Gas station down the street.
We were near the airport and the shuttle was on time to take us to the airport. Room was clean & quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

Nice hotel close to DFW

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient location, very reasonable rate
Location: Close to DFW airport and off-site parking lots
I wanted a hotel close to DFW to catch a flight early Thanksgiving day. The hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable, and conveniently located immediately next to the off-airport parking facility I planned to use the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nina H.

Quick stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
This was honestly one of the best stays I have ever had & I've stayed at a lot of places. The staff were friendly, the room was very clean, updated & quiet! My boyfriend & I were very pleasantly surprised. If I am ever in that area again that's where I would stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Fairfield CA

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Some how we got the date wrong...so had to pay twice. It was our mistake but the folks behind the desk were not that sympathetic. Instead $97.00 we paid 125.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is an airport hotel and you know it! The bed and room was fine, but the plane noise was very loud and starts early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,TX

Convenient to major thoroughfares

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Desk Clerk greeted us on arrival and was very friendly. She even printed a couple of sets of instructions how to get to several locations. We were very disappointed there were no eggs at breakfast. The lotion dispenser in the bathroom to indicate that it was lotion and not soap. The dispensers in the tub area were properly marked,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Wörishofen,Germany

älteres Airporthotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Personal war sehr freundlich + hilfsbereit, sonst nichts,
Cons: Renovierung der Räume
Location: Am Airport - die Städte Fort Worth + Dallas erkunden
älteres Airporthotel das dringend Renovierung (Auffrischung) benötigt - vom Teppich angefangen bis zur Aircondition, Personal war sehr freundlich + hilfsbereit, typ. amerik. Frühstück war auch o.k., notwendige Shuttlebusabholung war angemeldet+zum falschen BW-Hotel gebracht=zurück zum Airport+neu abgeholt, der Aufenthalt war nur für 1 Nacht nach einem langen Flug, aber in dem Zustand für einen längeren Aufenthalt nicht wirklich empfehlenswert.