Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing and clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Amazing clean and professional hotel close to the airport as well as attractions in Arlington. The room was extremely clean, quiet, and the smell of the entire hotel was wonderful. The breakfast buffet had a large amount of choices and it was super yummy. This is now our go to hotel when visiting Dallas!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel. Breakfast hot items could be better. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Blanca, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate you being our guest and are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the DFW area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Bra hotell for connecting flights

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotellet har 24-timers resepsjon som var bra når vi ankom på natta. Rommet var rent og god nok standard for connecting flights. Lå ca 5-10 min fra flyplassen til en grei pris (ca 1000kr). Grei frokost og gratis shuttle til flyplassen. Kan anbefales.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Blanca , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate you being our guest and are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the DFW area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not Great

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Everything was great except for the air conditioning set up in the room. Bad room design because bed blocks air flow into the suite causing it to be uncomfortable coolness wise. Staff very supportive but would not stay there again until they redesign room configuration and air conditioning size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Blanca, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate you being our guest and are glad to know that our staff was courteous and attentive. We are currently working on a new layout for our rooms that will address the concerns you mentioned. We hope to see you again once these changes have been made.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel far from rental cars

Posted May 1, 2016
Totally met my expectations. Not a bad place. I was surprised it was a 7 mile drive from the rental car pickup. Average breakfast jnckuded
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman from Honea Path

We'll be back!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Best breakfast bar EVER!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
I had early flight out so stayed the night. If your room is facing the freeway. Very noisy. Shuttle stops at other hotels so keep that in mind. Hotel was nice.