Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Arrived at 6pm and room wasn't ready. When we finally got in the room it was extremely hot and the bathroom had hair all over the bathroom floor and sink area. Customer service very poor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient to DFW with free shuttle.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Gave a ride to a nearby restaurant. Breakfast good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador, Central America

Good Quality Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was kind and efficient.
Location: Good location.
Hotel Staff was very friendly and courteous. Facilities were clean and functional. I would book this hotel again for overnight stays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Rude

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Staffing
Front desk staff were rude and would not give us the attention necessary during check in. Understaffed. Room was a handicap and we did not reserve this type of room. Very disappointed but the only good thing was it was close to the airport for an early flight. Don't book!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oriental, NC

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: rooms were clean and well appointed
Cons: receipt was not ready at check out
Location: easy access to good food and dining
Enjoyed the stay, rooms were clean and well appointed, close to great food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but non working ac.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The ac didn't work in room. I didn't report it though. The room above us noisy at 2am when we had to get up at 5am. I know the hotel can't help this. The hotel was clean though and friendly service desk. Lots of construction on main road outside,luckily not active. Great Tex-mex place nearby called Lupe`s.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Best Western MINUS.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: It looked kind of new in the lobby and in the halls.
Cons: Clean the rooms a lot better. A lot. And lock the laundry door at 7pm like the sign says.
Location: Nothing was nearby except a gross taco fast food place and a Starbucks. I was happy for the Starbucks.
The room was not kept clean. There was hair from other people in the bed. Dirt and dust in the corners on the floor. I had to move the heavy entertainment center because someone unplugged the fridge. A guy was doing laundry in the guest laundry area at 3am, which was in the room directly next to mine. The sign clearly said it closes at 7pm. The dryer was so loud I couldn't sleep. I called the front desk to ask them to take care of it and they said there's nothing they can do. The bathroom smelled like mold. All around, not good. I will not go back nor recommended it. Best Western Plus? Best Western MINUS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great. They let me check out late and the room was clean. The breakfast was okay due to the lack of variety. The only down side to this hotel was the unsecured Wi-Fi.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

thin walls, noisy neighbors

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I was only at this hotel for one night, in between flights from DFW. Apparently, my room was next to the party room, so I was not able to sleep. This was most unfortunate, especially after I had told the receptionist that I was just there to get some sleep, and would appreciate a room in a quiet part of the hotel. Maybe she didn't like me for some reason :(