Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for a quick stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Wonderful staff, quiet, and good complimentary breakfast. I would definitely consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to DFW airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Requested a double queen room and was given handicap room with 2 double beds. Each bed was jamed up to the wall so you had to climb over someone to get in and out of bed. Very uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, clean and friendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were in town for a conference and stayed at this hotel. It had an amazing full breakfast, helpful staff who even allowed us to check in early. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, AR

Nice hotel, less than 15 minute drive to Six Flags

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Location: Stayed for 2 nights for a trip to Six Flags
Nice hotel. Room was very nice and clean, staff friendly. Bed and pillows very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Cheap but beware

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We had to relocate our room three times do to massive wet spots on the carpet. The last room we ended up in was dirty and there were stains on the quilt and the bathroom was a mess. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone as it is not conveniently located near any restaurants or entertainment without having a rental car. I know this hotel is on the cheaper side, but I have seen WAY nicer hotels for the price of this one. Beware.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deep East Texas

Extremely early flight from DFW

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Easy check-in and check-out. Prompt early a.m. shuttle service to DFW. Available parking while we were gone. Easy access to the highway.
Cons: The night/morning clerk was a little cranky.
Location: It would have been nice to have known that there was a wide variety of restaurants just a couple of miles so down the highway.
We needed a hotel near DFW for an early AM international flight. We needed the shuttle at 4 a.m. This hotel was the only one we could find with a 24-hr shuttle. Additionally, we were able to leave our car in the parking lot. We also needed the shuttle for our return flight and had an extremely late check in (12:30 p.m.) The shuttle was very prompt. The room and bed were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Airport close by!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Location: Airport
Check in was quick and efficient. Desk employee was professional, kind and helpful. The room was only fair; the air conditioner was very noisy and didn't keep the room cool. The carpeting under the window and air conditioner was very wet - gave the room a damp feel. We requested a wake up call which never came I'd probably look elsewhere if ever at DFW again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Wevwere only here about 5 hours before catching an early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 10, 2016
The room was very comfortable and roomy and the proximity to the airport was very convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Great!

Posted May 2, 2016
No complaints except there were no vending machines... Had to buy snacks from the front desk for 3 times the price they would be at the store. Oh and the eggs for breakfast are awful. Other than that... Great stay. Clean rooms and super quiet. I would come again!