Ratings based on 2,538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Door Key kept resetting as it gets to close to a phone. Had to exchange my keys about 10 times over 3 days. Door Lock/ Key was out of battery. Didnt get it fix until 12am of that night. Had some fruit flies in the room. Lack of sink space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jusy Great!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
No countertops in the bathroom??? that surprised me you couldnt even keep your toothbrush in there!
4 out of 5
by Dale

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was slow. Front desk people not so great. Room was nice and clean but small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Date Night

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was enjoyable. My only complaint is that we were not "ALLOWED" to bring our breakfast back to our room. The included breakfast is a great perk but my wife really enjoys it when I go downstairs and bring the breakfast up to the room so we can have breakfast in bed. We were not happy about this at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Friday

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Did the trick

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing to complain about
Cons: No improvements recommended for the price. It's a good quality hotel at an affordable rate.
Location: There's lot to do in Dallas. The hotel is within 30 minutes of popular destinations.
The most disappointing aspect of the trip was when I arrived to the hotel, the front desk guy told me they didn't have a reservation for me, and all rooms were booked. Fortunately, all it took to resolve the misunderstanding was a quick call to Expedia and they faxed over information, getting the issue remedied within 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; great amenities

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Good hotel. Nice fitness center and coin laundry available. Only downside is the business center and room service. The staff disabled downloading stuff so you can ONLY print boarding passes, nothing else. And I tried three days in a row to order room service. Some guy who spoke no English answered every time. I even called the front desk who confirmed that there was room service; they gave me a different number than the one that was listed and the same guy answered. Never got room service.
4 out of 5
by Rody from Houston

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
room : good size, clean. Affordable cafeteria for breakfast. a lot space for parking. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted May 3, 2016
There was bugs in the bathroom, The AC unit was extremely loud when on, couldn't hear the tv The workout room very small outdated equipment Not a 3.5 star hotel but strong 3