Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to where we needed to go

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Clean, comfy bed and pillows, satisfying breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would come again

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and had just what we needed. Clean. Appeared to have a good hot breakfast along with the continental breakfast foods (we couldn't stay to have breakfast). Staff was really nice. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by joseph from dallas

Last minute getaway

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to get away from house to take my kids swimming the pool was 3 to 4 feet deep which was perfect for kids 3,7,9 .The pool was not Hugh but big enough for us.We stay one night and they had a free breakfast the food was ok but the lady in charge was older but she was sweet and really went out of her way to please my kids and us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renay from Rockwall

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable bed. I had a very good night sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean.
Cons: The breakfast was not good. The selection was limited and the food that was available was not good.
Location: The location is located close to I30, which makes easy to get to Dallas. There are numerous restaurants and shopping in the area.
The check in was fast and easy, and the hotel staff was pleasant. My room was large, clean, and had the extra pillows that I had requested already in the room when we arrived. My only complaint with the room is that the air condition was not as cool as I like it. The breakfast had a limited assortment and what was available was not edible. The only thing that I was able to enjoy was the yogurt and the orange juice. It would be nice if they had some healthier choices, like fresh fruit. The location is next to a dealership, which has lots of outside lights at night, which made me feel much more safe when arriving or leaving the building.
4 out of 5
by Joshua from College Statiom

Nice best western

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay. Clean room. Staff called when I left some clothes in the room.
4 out of 5
by Frances from Dallas

Won't be back here

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't feel welcomed at all the hotel manager didn't even smile to greet us she made all of us feel uncomfortable we rented two rooms and she even made a rude comment but as soon as the white couple walked up she was smiling and laughing and with us the was not so friendly we really didn't want to stay anymore. Once another worker came in like at 10 pm she was way more friendly all the other staff gave us a relief with their friendliness especially the cook she was the sweetest ever. The rooms were small and they didn't smell clean either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, Tx

Convenient to location I needed to be near.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: convient
Cons: new mattresses on the beds....it was very uncomfortable.
Location: location was good and lots of restaurants nearby
Overall, it was ok. A bit too pricey for the quality of the bed.