Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to where we needed to go

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Clean, comfy bed and pillows, satisfying breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean.
Cons: The breakfast was not good. The selection was limited and the food that was available was not good.
Location: The location is located close to I30, which makes easy to get to Dallas. There are numerous restaurants and shopping in the area.
The check in was fast and easy, and the hotel staff was pleasant. My room was large, clean, and had the extra pillows that I had requested already in the room when we arrived. My only complaint with the room is that the air condition was not as cool as I like it. The breakfast had a limited assortment and what was available was not edible. The only thing that I was able to enjoy was the yogurt and the orange juice. It would be nice if they had some healthier choices, like fresh fruit. The location is next to a dealership, which has lots of outside lights at night, which made me feel much more safe when arriving or leaving the building.
4 out of 5
by Joshua from College Statiom

Nice best western

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay. Clean room. Staff called when I left some clothes in the room.
4 out of 5
by Frances from Dallas

Won't be back here

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't feel welcomed at all the hotel manager didn't even smile to greet us she made all of us feel uncomfortable we rented two rooms and she even made a rude comment but as soon as the white couple walked up she was smiling and laughing and with us the was not so friendly we really didn't want to stay anymore. Once another worker came in like at 10 pm she was way more friendly all the other staff gave us a relief with their friendliness especially the cook she was the sweetest ever. The rooms were small and they didn't smell clean either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, Tx

Convenient to location I needed to be near.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: convient
Cons: new mattresses on the beds....it was very uncomfortable.
Location: location was good and lots of restaurants nearby
Overall, it was ok. A bit too pricey for the quality of the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Disabled Persons Avoid Staying Here

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Walk-in Showers
Location: Much shopping and restaurants
I am a disabled person with mobility problems. Staying at a hotel is always a challenge for me. When I made the reservation for this hotel I was assured that they would have a "roll-in-shower" for my use. When I arrived and asked about it I was told they had ONE and it was in use. I was really upset, but the location of the hotel was also important. It is in a good location, but I will not be staying there again. They will have to be more ADA accommodating by replacing some bath tubs with walk-in showers.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ANA MOURA from Lisboa

A não repetir apesar da simpatia dos funcionários.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pequeno almoço fraco em termos de variedade e roupa de cama bastante puída.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The room was nice and spacious my wife and I enjoyed are stay.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels