Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Linda, Ca

Easy hotel to get to!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Centrally located in town!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hotel is close to the highway!!
It was easy to check in with some friendly people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to where we needed to go

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Clean, comfy bed and pillows, satisfying breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean.
Cons: The breakfast was not good. The selection was limited and the food that was available was not good.
Location: The location is located close to I30, which makes easy to get to Dallas. There are numerous restaurants and shopping in the area.
The check in was fast and easy, and the hotel staff was pleasant. My room was large, clean, and had the extra pillows that I had requested already in the room when we arrived. My only complaint with the room is that the air condition was not as cool as I like it. The breakfast had a limited assortment and what was available was not edible. The only thing that I was able to enjoy was the yogurt and the orange juice. It would be nice if they had some healthier choices, like fresh fruit. The location is next to a dealership, which has lots of outside lights at night, which made me feel much more safe when arriving or leaving the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, Tx

Convenient to location I needed to be near.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: convient
Cons: new mattresses on the beds....it was very uncomfortable.
Location: location was good and lots of restaurants nearby
Overall, it was ok. A bit too pricey for the quality of the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Disabled Persons Avoid Staying Here

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Walk-in Showers
Location: Much shopping and restaurants
I am a disabled person with mobility problems. Staying at a hotel is always a challenge for me. When I made the reservation for this hotel I was assured that they would have a "roll-in-shower" for my use. When I arrived and asked about it I was told they had ONE and it was in use. I was really upset, but the location of the hotel was also important. It is in a good location, but I will not be staying there again. They will have to be more ADA accommodating by replacing some bath tubs with walk-in showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The room was nice and spacious my wife and I enjoyed are stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Convenient location. Rooms a little smaller than other BW we have used. Breakfast area great. Wouldn't put our stay on our BW Rewards card because we booked on Expedia. :( Was disappointed...have stayed at 4 or 5 now, and all other have used our card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was comfortable and close to the aquatics center The staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, attractive, good stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Clean hotel with a good breakfast and the best breakfast hostess ever! Would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
area was noisy, very strange smell in the elevator