Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockwall, TX

Great personnel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great breakfast; helpful and friendly personnel! We will.stay there again!I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel with good location.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The location. The staff was very helpful. The exercise room was good.
Cons: The bed was a little soft but perhaps that was a personal thing. The exercise room remote for TV was not available.
Location: The location appeared to be in the heart of the city and was very close to Lake Ray Hubbard. I was thee for a funeral so don't know much else.
The hotel room was very clean and much better than I had anticipated. The staff was excellent and the location was perfect. I was only there for one night but it was a pleasant experience. I wish I had brought my swimming suit since the pool, altho a bit small, was very clean as was the hot tub. I would book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockwall,Tx

Reccomend to all travelers

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Overall , the staff is what made our stay a pleasant one. Adrian,Fernando, & Paula went the extra mile to make us feel at home. They make this hotel, thats why im a returning customer. Thank you and kuddos to you guys for our wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Linda, Ca

Easy hotel to get to!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Centrally located in town!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hotel is close to the highway!!
It was easy to check in with some friendly people!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, safe, and happy atmosphere.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hospitality was great. Breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by Nancy from Tyler

Never Again

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was overpriced. Needed a thorough cleaning. Vanity lights burned out. Room was facing cement wall of building next door about 10 feet away. Had never stayed in Best Western before and will not again. The only positive thing about this stay was the complimentary breakfast which was good and the staff member working the breakfast room was very cheerful and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Dowie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to where we needed to go

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Clean, comfy bed and pillows, satisfying breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels