Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good out weighs the bad.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Most of the staff were welcoming and the hotel location; it's the ONLY one in Wylie, TX.
Cons: Mike
Location: Only hotel in the area but location for my needs is fine.
We stay here regularly and it has always been a good experience. This last time 99% of the staff were welcoming. Daniel who left this hotel was excellent and made us feel welcome along with providing excellent customer service. Most of the staff are very nice and friendly. I would like to see a light in the far corner near the wall and TV as it is dark otherwise the room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were only there for two nights. Howev

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Location was good for our needs.
Cons: Parking was good, lighting in the lot was good. Breakfast should have started at 6am.
Location: We were there for a funeral, not for sightseeing.
The room was very good with the amenities we needed. Easy access to wifi, refrigerator, comfortable bed and mostly quiet for sleeping. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Alt fungerede som forventet, personale yderst imødekommende
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Location: There are restaurants near along with a grocery store and gas station across the street. Super convenient.
We stayed here for 3 nights and it was great! The staff is friendly. Great breakfast and seating area. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and overall appearance
Cons: Of course, we'd all like them to be cheaper~~or just leave off the daily hotel tax fee!!
Location: Location was great and close to family, but, I don't know of all the things to do. It is located across the street from a 24 hour Walmart..
We have stayed at this hotel several times while in town visiting family. However, this last stay was awesome! It had been remodeled and the rooms were outstanding! Even a disco shower head! It was really nice and the hotel smelled nice and the complimentary breakfast was as good as any restaurant food.. Very satisfied and will stay there again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could b great if staff were trained n customer ser

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean hotel for the area. The options with breakfast was plentiful and tasty. My only compliant would be that during check-in I was feeling really insulin low. I asked for a bit of orange juice from the kitchen. I was told I would have to drive over to the Wal-Mart across the street. Thankfully I was able to do that. They really should reconsider sending a customer in need across the street instead of just getting the orange juice from the kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Comfortable short stay with family nearby

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The location, proximity to shopping and restaurants and easy airport access while visiting friends in the area.
Cons: The breakfast preparation could be better.
Location: The hotel is near South Fork Ranch with easy access to major highways.
The room is clean with selection of pillow types. The breakfast is not quite as good as it was several years ago, but it is available with a good selection. The hotel is an easy drive to both DAL and DFW.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, In

The room was very good! I would stay there again!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Staff was friendly, room was nice, and had no issues with anything. I would definitely stay there again! I think this far exceeded a 2.5 star rating. I would give it a 5.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Lumberton

Good marks in all categories

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good too with several options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant experience and would choose best western again