Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Comfortable short stay with family nearby

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The location, proximity to shopping and restaurants and easy airport access while visiting friends in the area.
Cons: The breakfast preparation could be better.
Location: The hotel is near South Fork Ranch with easy access to major highways.
The room is clean with selection of pillow types. The breakfast is not quite as good as it was several years ago, but it is available with a good selection. The hotel is an easy drive to both DAL and DFW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, In

The room was very good! I would stay there again!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Staff was friendly, room was nice, and had no issues with anything. I would definitely stay there again! I think this far exceeded a 2.5 star rating. I would give it a 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay in Wylie, TX!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean rooms, professional staff!
Cons: They were making improvements to the hotel but it didn't get in the way of our experience. I was very pleased!
Location: I was there on business so I never ventured out for entertainment.
The rate for Best Western PLUS in Wylie, Texas was great. I was very pleased with my room and the staff was very professional and prompt to all of our needs. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort smith ar

Fit my needs well.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Hotel was going through a remodel, but other than that it was fantastic. No problems, helpful staff, clean room. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Very helpful staff, clean, comfortable room. I would recommend this motel to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Westville, Fl

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great except that I like to workout when I travel but the exercise room was closed for hotel repair and also the couch in my suite needed some TLC. other than that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tisha from Louisiana

Customer Service and Cleanliness Shouts YES!!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was my second time booking with Best Western. The staff there is very friendly. The hotel was clean and quiet. I intend on booking with them for my upcoming trips there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from College Station

Better than I already expected!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a excellent trip from check-in to check-out! I will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels