Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Partially satisfied

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Unexpected event caused an unexpected visit to this hotel. Great staff. The only problem is they do not allow a late check out like other wonderful hotels. That was a negative experience
5 out of 5
by Vy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good out weighs the bad.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Most of the staff were welcoming and the hotel location; it's the ONLY one in Wylie, TX.
Cons: Mike
Location: Only hotel in the area but location for my needs is fine.
We stay here regularly and it has always been a good experience. This last time 99% of the staff were welcoming. Daniel who left this hotel was excellent and made us feel welcome along with providing excellent customer service. Most of the staff are very nice and friendly. I would like to see a light in the far corner near the wall and TV as it is dark otherwise the room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were only there for two nights. Howev

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Location was good for our needs.
Cons: Parking was good, lighting in the lot was good. Breakfast should have started at 6am.
Location: We were there for a funeral, not for sightseeing.
The room was very good with the amenities we needed. Easy access to wifi, refrigerator, comfortable bed and mostly quiet for sleeping. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Alt fungerede som forventet, personale yderst imødekommende
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Accomodation

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was a nice stay. Housekeeping was a little bothersome, but everything else was fine. My favorite part was the light up shower head!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Location: There are restaurants near along with a grocery store and gas station across the street. Super convenient.
We stayed here for 3 nights and it was great! The staff is friendly. Great breakfast and seating area. I'd definitely stay here again.