Ratings based on 1,702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock,TX

weekend stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: very nice staff
Cons: transportation
Location: very accessible location
Nice hotel staff, it was a busy weekend and they were able to get us checked in quickly. The room was clean and nice,not spectacular. The hotel has an on site bar/club and all staff there were just as nice. the room did have a safe in it, but we quickly found out it was not bolted to anything making it unnecessary. it would be nice if the trolley to local areas( ie baseball park, six flags) was available, they have transportation available but we were told it was only going to AT&T stadium. Overall i would stay there again If no other hotel with trolley access available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It was close to where I needed to go and I had easy access to and from where I needed to be.
Great Stay, Friendly, Helpful Staff. I was concerned about some of the reviews I read but I had nothing but a great experience. Room was clean as was the rest of the hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel corret sans plus

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel était propre de façon générale, éviter le bar de l'hotel service très lent et bouffe pas terrrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as you would think

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The rooms aren't comfortable. Small bathrooms. Tub is chipping. Rail for the shower curtain was falling off. Pillows aren't comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice, clean hotel, close to stadium.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and shuttle. Personnel very friendly.
Cons: Eliminate the ants in the bathroom
Location: Went to the football game; this hotel is a great staging area.
Checked into hotel to attend Cowboy football game. Glad we rode the shuttle to and from the stadium. Good accommodations--well kept hotel without the riff-raff normally associated to a hotel being close to a stadium. Breakfast was terrific. Enjoyable experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
IT WAS OKAY FOR A QUICK STAY THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS NICE ME AND MY SON ENJOYED OURSELVES FOR OUR SHORT STAY THERE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good experience, good location, clean, courteous staff, would use the hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I had a great experience with Blue Cypress Hotel and the staff. Would recommend the Blue Cypress hotel to my friends and family. Next time I am in the area I will be staying with Blue Cypress Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great Location but they need to complete the remodeling of the lower level entrance to the pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Quick one night stay,

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Unique style hotel, reminded you of an elite older hotel. In a very good way. Very roomy, beds comfortable, pillow friendly, overall very good.
Cons: glad they had a handicapped ramp, however, also must use to take racks up for unloading your luggage etc.
Location: Location good except there was construction going on at that time, made difficult for us to get to. Just a small issue. Food etc.. nearby.
Last minute, entry area very pleasant. Had small shop for essentials, tshirts, souveniers etc.. opened 24 hours. staff very pleasant. Did not do the breakfast. Son and I enjoyed our stay, pool area, gym all observed did not utilize. place is under some construction, however, did not effect area of room. Yes will stay again.