Ratings based on 1,391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Blue crypress hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great room, peaceful, and excellent comfort, thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if I have to.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
There is a night club and bar that stayed open all night. They promoted breakfast and there was none. It looked nice but wasn't family friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Roaches...roof leaks and terrible management.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Industrial park
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I find it hard to believe that these positive reviews are from real visitors. I could write a ten page letter explaining all of the terrible things about this hotel. My title explains it all. I would have been more forgiving if the staff and management gave a crap. Managements answers for ROACHES was it Texas?????? Roof leak. It's a $30,000 repair???? Unbelievable. Plain and simply stay away. Better yet run away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Blue Cypress Arlington

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The staff are nice and the rooms are generally clean without a odor. The pool and gym are better than most places but the hotel is under maintenance so they may change them up. Don't expect a big breakfast it's mainly cold items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Good but under alot of construction. Staff was very friendly and hotel has alot of potential.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Staycation

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Just a little in town get away with my partner. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Did have to leave room to get any food everything was brought right to the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Strategic location

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, rooms, lobby, parking, location, rates,
Cons: Restaurant
Location: All is nearby. The location is perfect.
Very cheap for this hotel. Excellent location, near to all you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Ok, not that great. Was not very impreesed, bed was very hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Rooms are a bit snug, but for the time being there were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel close to Six Flags and ATT Stadium. Went to watch Alabama beat Michigan State. Roll Tide!!