Ratings based on 1,968 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkadelphia. AR

Nice stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice stay at this hotel. I rented the jetted tub room. The room was very spacious. Clean. Great decor. Did I mention clean. Very clean room. Two air conditioners in this room. Hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. When ever I'm back in town. This will be my new choice of stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the continental breakfast
Cons: The bathrooms should be cleaned a little better
Location: Need a shuttle to more than the arenas such as near by mall
My experience was pleasant. I would like to come back after renovations are completed to have manicure/pedicure. I enjoyed the bar/lounge downstairs and televisions in the lobby. The front desk was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Spring break with family

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I enjoyed the lounge on Friday. The room had some issues. Front desk could have been nicer and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very nice hotel! I would definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Everything was great! We had no problems except for the key cards deactivating each day but that was nothing really!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

DEFINITELY ON MY NEW LIST OF HOTELS WHEN IN DALLAS

Posted Mar 16, 2017
This hotel was great! I went to Dallas to relax and go to my favorite church Full Gospel Holy Temple. It was an easy commute to the church and back. It was very relaxing and I was able to get plenty of rest! On top of all that, the price was just right for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: room
Cons: reception
Location: ok
when ask to used the conference room, I was under look at and the played me races practice at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pictures make it look so much nocer than what it actually is
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel wrong location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Bad location but not too far from theme parks and AT&T stadium.
The hotel itself and staff were excellent. The location of the hotel is in a high crime area of Arlington and that's the only reason I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged 2X

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I was charged twice neither amount was the amount expedia said I would pay! I still haven't got my money back in my account. Needless to say I'll never return to this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice CLEAN hotel!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel overall was very clean! The breakfast was a little disappointing so that could use some improvement.