Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Remote wouldn't work, light in living room was out, and every time you moved on the bed squeaked!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you experienced this durng your stay and will definitely review with the maintenance and housekeeping teams. Thank you for oyur feedback! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We decided to go to the Cowboys game for Thanksgiving, the location of the hotel was perfect and not too far from the stadium. The miniature kitchen also helped with warming up our Thanksgiving dinner that I had taken with us. We had a great time and will be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you this Thanksgiving, too!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the room (Kitchenette,desk Fridge MicrowaveTV bed)Real practical.It had everything I needed for my visit.I would stay there again and recommend Candlewood Suites
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Smell and Zero customer recovery

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, just a horrible perfume smell like they had cleaned the carpets. The smell never sunny away. Repeated requests to move out get it fixed were ignored. "We are full and that's all we can do"
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize that you had this experience. When we are sold out, there is little we can do in regard to moving rooms. I have brought this up with our housekeeping and maintenance teams as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Home

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel made my long staay from home tolerable. Thanks to all the staff you guys are the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Small bed and a bit uncomfortable..no housekeeping service antill you leave..