Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linh from San Jose, CA

home away from home

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
It's a great place to stay, especially for the price. Clean, with a kitchen, plates, dishes, cups, dishwasher, ironing board and iron, hair blow dryer, basically all the home essential made it a home away from home. Very friendly service too. Definitely would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled like smoke. We asked for smoke free but got a smoking room. The bad room was hot and we could not sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
I love the room. The bedroom part didn't seem well ventilated and stayed hot. The tub was slippery and my daughter had a fall getting out of the tub. When we was checking out going back and forth I room key got deactivated and w got locked out. My son had to go back down n and get the key activated. That part was frustrating. The staff was nice and sent the repair man and gave us a mat for the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
very efficient customer service! Clean rooms and nice quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Montoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Claremore Ok

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay with a nice room. The staff was incredibly great host. Even had dvds and games for my family to play together. The only reason I gave comfort a 4 of 5 is because the beds could have been a little more comfortable. All and all a great stay and would book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Lubbock

Good place to stay.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Delayed flight forced me to overnight in DFW. This hotel is close, comfortable and clean. The staff was great. The hotel has more charm than other Candlewoods I have stayed in. The reason for a four (4) on the room comfort is that the refrigerator was fairly noisy, making sleep a bit difficult at first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARCIA from Huntsville

Welcome Home Away From Home

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
An unexpected layover due to weather conditions and airline issues was ameliorated by the staff and facilities at this establishment. I highly recommend this locale for anyone needing a comfortable amd inviting place to stay. Kudos to the staff who went above and beyond to help: Tony shuttle driver, Todd and the morning front desk staff as well as the nighht driver. My husband and I appreciate you.