Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Edward from Maryland

Not a sweet suite place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was broken, which I didn't discover until 30 minutes before my scheduled departure. Breakfast was inedible. Bed was way too soft BUT staff were friendly as helped however they could.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Atlanta Ga.

n/a

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
n/a
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2016
You claimed there would be a free breakfast along with free wifi. The wifi was there but they do not offer complementary breakfast. Had this been known ahead of time other plans could have been made.
3 out of 5
by Aline from Brasil

Bom hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto tinha cheiro ruim, mas banheiro limpo. Atendentes educados e oferece um self service de alguma bebidas, biscoitos ... Bom hotel. Ficaria novamente.
5 out of 5
by GABRIELA A from guadalajara

bien

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien. Es un hotel amplio las habitaciones tienen cocineta.para largas estancias esta muy bien
4 out of 5
by cengiz from istanbul

konum olarak guzel'tavsiye edebilecegim bir otel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
guzel bir apart otel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a 2-night stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Proximity to my meeting site.
Cons: Honor the non-smoking preference I have in my Expedia profile so that a room switch is not necessary. More thorough cleaning. Fix the thermostat.
My first night, the only room available was a smoking room. For a non-smoker, this was not enjoyable. I slept with the window open to try to keep the air fresh. The staff was helpful and pro-active in moving me to the first available non-smoking room. A quick comment on the way out the door put the man behind the desk into action, and he called mid-day to let me know a new room would be ready for me. He handed off that information to the night shift, so that staff member greeted me on the way in and made sure the transfer went fine. A non-smoking room was a big relief, but there were some annoyances. The cleaning crew, for example, left a few hairs in the shower... Also, heater mode of the A/C worked by having the heat on all the time until the room got to a certain temperature when it would switch to cold mode until it cooled back down. The unit never turned off.
3 out of 5
by Cindy from Weatherford

Room by the Laundry

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel. We were prepared for a quiet evening, our room was next to the Employee Break Room/Laundry Room. Who would have guessed that they would start doing laundry at 10 pm and finish at 6 am. There was a constant machine noise and the walls/bed shook. Not the restful night that we expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels