Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Houston

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really did not like this hotel. Check in was nice, but to many problems otherwise. No breakfast, no thrills, and I am glad I only stayed one day. Limited TV channels, and nothing real close. Guess I will not be staying here anymore. Sorry
5 out of 5
by Milesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terrance

Relaxing

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restful, worry free

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely
4 out of 5
by Timo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaclyn Young from las colinas, tx

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
great stay well worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and very clean

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Away from the highway. Area appeared to be in a safe neighborhood. Price was right for me.
Cons: Work out equipment did not work great.
Location: Quiet neighborhood located a bit out of town. I was not interested in checking out what was near by.
I have a hard time sleeping, so the hotel must have quiet guests. There was no noise from anyone's TV or voices from other rooms. Having a clean bathroom is a must. Candlewood Suites has never let me down in that department.
1 out of 5
by NINA

not so good experience

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
very inconvenient. Room given was not as per requested and paid. printer wasn't working so couldn't print boarding pass. Muffins and other food stuff were expensive. Food smell in the lobbies from some nearby restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curry

Excellent

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Nice clean friendly quite the staff was great and i was very comfortable i would recommend this hotel to anyone i will be staying her on my next visit
5 out of 5
by Larry from Enid

Five stars

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk help was very nice and the hotel was one of the nicest that I've stayed in. After the first night we decided to stay a second night at the same motel instead of trying to find another one. Was very pleased over all exspecialy for the price