Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sheldon from Augusta, KS

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was happy with the service I received while I was there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from York, PA

Trip to Plano, TX

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just spent one night there and did not have much time to check out the area. The room was fine and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethel, AK

Staff accommodating, close to restaurants.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean, had a store from which you could buy ready-to eat snacks and meals, had a kitchen and cooking utensils available. They also had a library.
Cons: Having more than one staff person at night so the desk would always be staffed, as desk staff have other duties that sometimes takes them away.
Location: Helpful with transportation options and local restaurants and a quick stop in the immediate area.
Staff friendly and courteous, going out of their way to assist me when unusual issues came up surrounding technology and transportation issues. They allowed me to stay later then their normal late check-out time at no additional cost and were helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Tx

Close to everything you need

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. My son's house burned and they all offered there concern and help! I will be going back to stay because of staff, cleanness and excellent price!
5 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chun To from Hong Kong

Pleasant stay!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and neat hotel, pleasant stay, however wifi cannot connect most of the time, need improvement. Free laundry is the selling point.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a quick business trip.

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk attendants were wonderful and should be commended! The bed was a bit uncomfortable.