Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas texas greenville

Hotel was rubbish situatated near to a cemetery

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything refurbishing
Location: Location was poorling no shopping malls within 8miles no public transport
No local shops nearby would not recommend to anyone you should take it of your list Not suitable for people coming first from aboard to the state
4 out of 5
by Leena

pleasant stay in the middle priced clean hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for five nights. Service in the reception was very helpful. Walking distance to DART is about one mile and it's safe to walk there. On the other side of the interstate you can find plenty of restaurants. Hotel was clean and perfect for someone who is looking for good priced stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfortable suite right off the highway

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: The entrance sign could have been a little more obvious to a tired traveler, I ended up circling once before I found the entryway.
Location: The hotel is right off I-635 in Dallas, and there are several restaurants nearby.
The hotel was easy to find and access was simple enough, even after a long day's drive. The desk clerk was warm & friendly and made me feel welcome, even on a late arrival. The room was very clean; very nice bathroom, & the temperature was comfortable. I only stayed the one night, but wouldn't hesitate to stay there again, or for additional nights. The room amenities of refrigerator, microwave, dishes & dishwasher make it a very comfortable hotel to spend several days.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I found this hidden gem...

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Lobby updating and coffee station
Very clean and what a surprise. When first arriving I was not sure because of the small lobby. Room was clean, nicely decorated and I was very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The staff was great and very accommodating, the room was very clean and up to date, good place to stay when ur going to be in town for awhile and don't want to eat out all the time. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel charges $50 for your stay as an incidental fee; money that I still have yet to get back. Other than that hotel was great. Very comfortable. Sucks there was no breakfast but having a kitchen makes up for that.
3 out of 5
by Curt from Spring Branch

No breakfast? No bueno!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Why does this hotel rate so high? Very disappointed in the quality of the hotel, the fact that they allow dogs to stay there (what?!), no breakfast offered, and the overall dated appearance of the place. This is a $50 hotel in a not-so-great area. The only saving grace is the friendliness of the staff, which is quite uncommon in Dallas.
5 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiffani from Gladewater, Tx.

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with everything.