Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Traveling for work

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The only negative thong is I was placed in a smoking room. They said that when I booked it I selected it which very well could be true and they did not have another room available but everything else here has ben great very nice staff and hotel. The do need another entrance to hotel and better signage to show where to enter at but that's my only suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient hotel with all you need in a kitchen.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We were given a room in the middle of the hallway. I have mobility disability. My husband asked front desk if we can be move closer to the elevator that's non-smoking and we were accommodated. We also reported our toilet seat to be wobbly and it was fixed same day when we were out.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The property and room where in good condition with a few areas of wear.
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Francis

Rude Manager -- was disrespectiful and difficult

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The manager was very rude and uncooperative.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and clean hotel. Price was exactly right .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Garland for a week of business trip. This place is great for it. The receptionists were very courteous. The fitness center is small, equipment are a bit old, but better than nothing. Overall very nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean, affordable option in NE Dallas

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, good value
Cons: softer towels! breakfast would be nice
This is a clean, newer, modern hotel in NE Dallas. Affordable and good value for the price. Entrance was a little hard to find. Staff was friendly and helpful. Convenient location just off I-635 on Greenville Road; location near freeway brought considerable road noise, but was tolerable. No free breakfast but had free internet and parking. Full, stocked kitchen was handy. Bed was comfy. Only minus for me was the bath towels, which looked a lot like corrugated cardboard and felt about that soft! Short drive south to Granada Theatre.