Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Very nice value

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great price at AARP travel/Expedia for seniors. Tucked away in a very nice area. Good access to major streets and freeways. Close to a lot of shopping and dining. Very nice staff. Full kitchen. Would stay there again when in Plano/Frisco, for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very nice hotel. Quiet,clean and comfortable. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed my stay a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why?

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk people were nice. Crazy and mean guest was abusing Shawna when I arrived. She handled it pretty well. Guest was obnoxious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent condition

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable large room with kitchen. Modern bathroom. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great hotel. Comfortable clean kind staff. Good location. Convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Surprisingly, nicely finished and well equipped.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nicely finished and clean
Cons: no breakfast, offer something very simple
Room and bathroom were very clean and nicely finished even though I mistakenly got a smoking room I didn't even notice. Well equipped for a lengthy stay even though mine wasn't. Better than extended stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean close to ballpark fields

Posted Nov 14, 2016
There is only one down fall no late check out also they don't accept cash only credit card
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the house of a person we visited.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and inexpensive.
Hard pillows, entry had no drive through for luggage drop-off, but no other complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glorieta, United States of America

Recuperate after neck surgery.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Loation was very good for our purposes.
Location: I didn't really go out much while I was there.
Everything was pleasant enough, for someone who had surgery. I have to say I thought the room was smaller than I had anticipated from the pictures and descriptions. This is a minimal care facility but they were always helpful when we wanted fresh towels etc. overall it was a pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed due to I was having outpatient surgery 2 different days back to back. everyone here was so sweet. I was able to bring my dog which I was worried about having to leave alone. the rooms were very clean and room with nice homely feel.