Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

The concierge at check in was amazing!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The concierge remembered us by name at check out and wished us a great trip back home. Absolutely enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was quiet, the free breakfast was better than I expected, the room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The shuttle driver was especially great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and clean

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Close to airport and clean. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Budget hotel. Up to my expectations for the price.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Met my expectations. Not the best though. I would recommend to anyone. Breakfast was good with little options. Overall not bad for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a next morning flight

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We were flying out of dfw the next morning and this was a well priced option close to the airport and the park n Flys. Staff was very nice. There are some delivery options for food and a what a burger at the corner. Rooms were nice and comfy. Very clean. They offer shuttle if you're not already using the park n fly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Easy to park and shuttle to airport. Price to park at hotel is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

nice

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Close to airport Room was quiet Great breakfast loved the waffles , juice, yogurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport and 20 miles to Dallas and fifteen miles from Arlington
When checking in and out the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to lay your head

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice hotel near airport. Convenient for travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Everything was nice but

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The "heated" pool was anything but and was not fixed the entire time we were there. Disappointing because we rented this one because of the hot tub!