Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Close to airport. Easy to locate. Staff very helpful and cordial. The hotel needed a few repairs--i.e. the door stuck and was hard to open and close. Otherwise a very good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, modern style
Location: Easy access to local highway and airport.
No problems with my stay and was very happy. The staff was nice and accommodating. The rooms are clean and up to date. Had a large selection for breakfast. Will definitely stay here again when I'm in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Parking

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Having stayed at the hotel right next door to this hotel, I was expecting free parking and shuttle service while we were out of town. Our last hotel let us keep our cars on property for free. When booking this hotel, the amenities included free parking. I was surprised when I went to leave for the airport the parking was $50, a charge I was not at all expecting. Shuttle service was good to airport, getting picked up from airport we waited over an hour total. We were told shuttle would be there at 4pm but it showed up at 4:40pm after we called at 3:10pm and was sitting at the pickup spot since 3:30pm. We were okay with the hotel itself, but the parking and shuttle service was a disappointment!! We will definitely look at a different hotel next time and read the fine print!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Our stay was very pleasing. Food was good, front desk helpful, room was clean. I have no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough parking!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The room smelled bad and there was insufficient parking. We had to park in handicap parking one night and in a fire zone another night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted May 12, 2016
Very nice staff and room was larger than I thought it would have been. I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Nuestra estancia fue cómoda y agradable.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Localización.tranquilidad.
Cons: Estacionamiento.
Location: Restaurantes,y tiendas de conveniencia.
Hotel limpio,con personal atento y disponible.la ubicación conveniente para un viaje de negocios ,por estar cerca de el aeropuerto ,con tiendas de servicios y restaurantes cerca.el hotel tiene detalles de cortesía para los huéspedes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nor so Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
They sold my room and gave me a smaller one I had reservations payed .
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Dixon,il

Great stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk girl was WONDERFUL didn't catch her name. Breakfast was so nice.
5 out of 5
by Sundi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels