Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean room. Room comfort. The breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Overall was good reasonable fir the price paid. Distance was odd compare to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It was comfortable. Clean enough except for, The shower wasn't working properly And there were signs of mold on the edges of the tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Cheap Hotel Near Highway

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I was looking for inexpensive hotels that were near the highway as we were traveling cross country and just needed a safe, clean hotel for the evening. After doing lots of research I thought it was this one. Check-in was great and the staff was friendly. The elevator was a little sketchy and bounced when it hit your floor but nonetheless an elevator for a 2-story hotel, I'll take it. Upon entering the room I turned the lights on and checked for anyone or anything and saw a bug crawling on the wall. What a delightful welcome to a place where you should be sleeping. I killed it with my foot only to have it come back alive or another bug show back up. My boyfriend and I scoured the hotel room for signs of other bugs or bedbugs. It was midnight when we checked in and because there were no other bugs we just said screw it and tried to get some rest. Woke up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom and couldn't find the toilet paper, used the Kleenex that was within reach. In the morning I found the toilet paper roll under the sink and almost out of reach of the toilet? Confusing. Hotel seemed nice on the macro, modern art, decent linens, good furniture it's when you zoom in you see the cheap and not-so-pretty details: carpet is pretty old, shower tiles had mold in the grout, bathroom sink holes in the grout, toilet paper roll under sink, etc. Wouldn't stay again and wouldn't recommend. I would invest money and actually get some sleep (I slept maybe 2hrs).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to my grandchildren

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Location: close to mail and food
The staff were family friendly. breakfast well stocked. Hot water
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable motel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Most motels in the area does not serve free breakfast and are pricey. Comfort Inn stood up with free breakfast and the price is right. Even though the property is not as posh as inns like Marriot but at least it's clean and affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Toiletries were limited... No Hair Conditioner (2nd time this happened)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Recently remodeled. Comfy bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room was nice enough, but the bathroom was gross and outdated. The tub had visible mold. And there were some guests a couple doors down smoking pot so my room smelled like pot. Called the front desk, seemed nonchalant about it, saying he couldn't find where it was coming from but "I warned" nearby guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The owner is rude, I have travel there when the other owners where there, they were great. The hotel is disgusting now. Parking lot was gull of beer and wine bottles. Drug dealers in the parking lot. Save your money , be safe and go to a better hotel. Trust me!