Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Nice quick option

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It was ok could it been better, is just a nice quick option and affortable 👌🏻
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice stay. Friendly staff. Comfy bed. On the older size but still pleasant. Will return when possible. Breakfast as to be expected. Guests were nice, staff was helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel in need of serious help.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
This is one of those hotels that appears to be in a constant state of remodeling. The room numbers hand written on a piece of masking tape was a nice touch. The overall feel was that of a poorly managed property in need of extensive repairs and remodeling. The price was pretty low and the bed was very good so it worked for one night.
3 out of 5
by michael

Decent for a 3 day business trip

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is undergoing conversion from La Quinta to Comfort, so there were not writing, hotel, or informational material in the room, such as a book to explain hotel amenities, maps, local area, etc. They also replaced all the flooring at the main entrance, and closed the main entrance for the final 36 hours I was there, and all had to use the side entrances, which were not the most savory, and also serve as the smoking area...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jan 20, 2017
That place was terrible they didn't even have placs on the doors they had tape with written numbers on them. I would never go there again
3 out of 5
by Lauren

Convenient location, not clean

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty and unpleasent. It looked like a very cheap motel. I kind of feel like I over paid. There was other people's hair in the beding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Phone didn't work; water was warm not hot; no cups for coffe; house didn't replace towels; window leaked badly during rain; I saw a roach; WORST EXPERIENCE EVER
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texsd

Bad service

Posted Jan 9, 2017
My bathroom flooded and she hotel didn't come in to check it out. And my son fell and they still put me out the room with no respect
1 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was under renovation (I hope)....with no warning on website. No hot water. Dirty from construction, and staff did not seem to care. I stay quite often in Dallas, but will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Teresa A

Bad Location with Large, Comfortable Rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under major construction/remodeling, which was not disclosed when we booked the room. The neighborhood was sketchy, and there was not enough grass on which to walk the dogs. The room itself was large and very comfortable, especially the bed and sofa bed.