Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn DFW

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, great service, clean rooms and breakfast and it was close to the Parking Spot and DFW
4 out of 5
by Katie from Killeen

good for early flight

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here before an early flight and it was just fine. It's not the same as other comfort suites in that the sink was outside of the bathroom. otherwise it was quiet and the shuttle got me to my flight on time. I called them to pick me up upon my return and the shuttle came within 15 minutes. great, I'd stay again if I have another early flight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The lock on the door was messed up and the room was hot and stuffy. Need central A/CRC instead of the old kind. Not satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Texas rangers game

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel wasn't as nice as expected. Roach was crawling on wall in bathroom. Breakfast wasn't that good. Breakfast staff was talking to someone instead of helping with breakfast. Front desk was friendly and helpful. I Just expected to have more overall quality based on what I was charged for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds were very comfortable.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The breakfast offered in the morning was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Lalily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and comfortable stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice stay for a night. Was close to restaurants and easy to get to the airport. Room was comfortable , got a good night sleep before catching flight. Will recommend stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was priced right and conveniently located near airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll stay somewhere else next time

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was damp and smelly. The wifi didn't have a strong enough signal to use, and my room was just down the hall from the office. Decent location and good price.